Ratings based on 1,718 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington dc

close to casino

Posted Dec 11, 2017
the room is big but the flaw the heather was too laud and sheet unconfortable and pillows hot the bathroom clean but not too much hot water and overall mild to not good experience sorry i dont think i will stay over again i was a fan of ramada but is cheap and i think that what i got
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paterson n j

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Very quiet and clean
Location: Near everything you need
I had a great time very nice and quiet for the price is excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel fair price. San run's a good staff

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Elecrtical outlets and quality of appliances
Location: Atlantic City
Most the staff is good. They try and overcharge you slightly but, general good service and price missing some outlets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riverview florida

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The reception is very good and the room is nice and the house keeping workers nice snd friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as Pictured

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Closeness to Atlantic City Casinos.
Cons: A COMPLETE remodel!
The check-in was easy and quick. The staff was friendly. The rooms, halls and elevator however was very old and outdated! The pictures shown online to advertise the hotel may have been when the place was first built, bu that is No longer the case! This was not what we expected and we will not be back here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
It’s was ok need to redo bathroom over but bed where great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Carpets are old and dirty. Old bathrooms. Rooms, hallways not vaccumed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Front desk staff was great but the room had a few things wrong main lamp in the room had no bulb so could not be used. It had a coffee maker with no pitcher. Bathroom vent was horrible whenever you shower everything was so wet and damp. Carpet was filthy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Good Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Hotel is on good location. Room was clean and good. Only things which I dont like it is that I booked non smocking room but in bathrrom I smell smock all the time from ex. fan. may be next door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The breakfast was bad, no real oat meal it was packeged, a big black roach greeted us when we walked in I think it was a teenager, I paid over 300 for one of my nites when it should have been less than 60 bucks. The house keeper didn’t come until it was time to leave. Our ankles got bit up and they still itch(gross) The bed was comfy.