Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
6% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not comfortable

Posted Jul 6, 2017
couldn't cut off light no towels flies in room no cups had to buy or soap location was ok could catch a bus to Atlantic city paid to much money for the bad service I've been to plenty of hotels in the country that was the worst it just ok for rest your head but was able to enjoy my trip and bathroom shower is ok toilet not move very slowly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting, no continental breakfast as advertised

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Would never recommend this to anyone. Don't waste you're money. Smelled, dangerous, over priced no matter how much.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DISGUSTING

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The most disgusting hotel I have ever walked into. Couldn't even take our shoes off, especially not to shower. There was vomit on the wall. And diapers out of our back window.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Excuse For Hotel/Motel

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Called Hotel.com on night of because too tired to travel back home. We stayed at Tryp Hotel but had checked out & continued to enjoy our 2nd Marriage Anniversary & decided to stay over & rest. Dont know how or why hotel.com would have them (Skyline Hotel) on there list. I wouldnt stay there ever again even if free. Old, unsafe, dinky environment, TV thats nailed to table (obvious long nails, holding tv) terrible oder in room. Im afraid to allow Hotel.com to make reservations for us again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst motel in America

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
This Motel is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in in over 30 years of working over the road the toilet didn't flush and then they told us not to use toilet paper in the toilet and it overflowed again with your urine and then they blamed it on us and the room was filthy the shower falling apart the TV couldn't get it but one channel to come into that was public broadcasting station and the staff was extremely extremely rude
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
I have never seen a worse hotel in my life!! There was black mold on our shower and stains on the bed sheets. It was repulsive. The woman refused to give us our money and back, I had to fight with her for an hour to get it back. We had to stay at the hotel next to it which was much cleaner and cheaper.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I never stayed and took the $80 lost!

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Orbitz needs to take this hotel off one of their options! I get there and my reservation wasn't in their system. Had to call orbitz and had to get them to figure it out for me. An hour later I get the key and I wish they never did! Room was so outdated, bed sheets were dirty and with cigarette burn holes! I thought I was just going to catch an infection just by standing in the middle of the room! Ended up staying at the quality inn off the strip! Don't ever go to the skyline not even in an emergency! Orbitz please don't give your customers this hotel as an option!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The only good thing is that it is close to the bea

Posted Aug 21, 2016
So ugly furniture , they need to renew the place , and they lied , they said breakfast included and finally only coffee was offered