Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Beds were comfortable, staff friendly, hot breakfast.
Cons: Make sure the key cards work the first and for all of the doors they are supposed to.
Location: Qdoba Restaurant for very fresh ingredients, Mexican food. Michealeno's Pizza was great as well, also has gluten free crust pizza.
We went for a family occasion, it was close to where we needed to be.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review Country Inn & Suites West Bend WI. We are sorry about the troubles you seem to have had with your keycards. We will have our Maintenance team check into the system and fix anything that may be wrong.
5 out of 5
by michael

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by Generalmanager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review Country Inn & Suites - West Bend WI
3 out of 5
by Paul

Furnace noise

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel desk person was very friendly when we arrived. I've stayed here twice before. There was a limited selection of fruit for breakfast and a very small eating area anyway. The heater was too loud for either of us to sleep at all so I had to turn it off. Before you get all comfy in your room, make sure the furnace won't keep you up. Also, get a room facing away from the nearby freeway as it is a loud surface.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by Generalmanager, Hotel Management
I apologize for the issues that you encountered while staying here. I will have our Maintenance determine the room you were in so that we can fix the issue with the Heating unit. We do appreciate all feedback, and use it in order to make the Hotel comfortable for everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Location Staff, Cleanliness, Premium Bedding

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was incredible from Check in to room cleaning/freshening to a great full breakfast spread to checkout. All staff went out of their way to always ask if everything was perfect...if not, how could they help to make it so! We were extremely impressed. Employees all around took pride in working for this hotel and it showed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Generalmanager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review Country Inn & Suites - West Bend WI. We are thrilled to hear that the hotel, and staff, were able to meet all of your needs. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by Generalmanager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review Country Inn & Suites - West Bend WI
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by Generalmanager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review Country Inn & Suites - West Bend WI
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JAMES from Hatchet Creek

Family

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location and easy to Get around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Generalmanager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words regarding Country Inn & Suites - West Bend WI. We hope to see you on your next trip to West Bend!
4 out of 5
by Irene

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Generalmanager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review Country Inn & Suites, West Bend WI