Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bluffton IN

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Very clean rooms, nice staff and comfortable accommodations.
Cons: None
Location: Location was great. Was within a reasonable drive to Oshkosh.
Stayed here while attending the EAA Air Venture at Oshkosh, WI. The room was spotless. The staff was friendly and breakfast was excellent each morning. After walking all day, it was nice to come back to such comfortable lodging accommodations. Our grandsons enjoyed the heated pool. It was a wonderful stay!
3 out of 5
by Michael from Chicago

Nice hotel but fix the water leaks

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
When I arrived to check in I was told there was a problem with my room. The problem was apparently the ceiling had a hole in it from leaking water. The only other room available was a king bed with a sofa bed, which they called an upgrade. This would have been great except I was staying with my wife and (2) kids so I picked the (2) queen beds for a reason. Needless to say, the kids enjoyed jumping on the sofa bed more than sleeping on the uncomfortable thing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomington IL

Great breakfast! Nice room

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Loved the hotel. Near shopping & Starbucks & highway. Free breakfast & attendant kept the food filled & area clean (after messy kids) So nice.
3 out of 5
by Curtis from Green Bay, WI

Nice room, very good breakfast

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
No problems, although I thought I was getting a room with a fridge and it seems I was mistaken. The breakfast was one of the better ones I have had in any motel. In general I thought the room was a bit pricey but not extravagantly so.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was close to everything, shopping, food, highway. Nice hotel with very comfortable beds and bedding.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by pamela from Albany, NY

Great service.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were given amazing customer service by all staff at the Hampton Inn. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast is good. I do wish the rooms came with a fridge,but we knew they didn't when we booked the hotel. Also, I didn't realize how far away the hotel was from the city of Milwaukee. With traffic and construction it often took an hour to get into the city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
The Hampton Inn met our needs for an overnight stay. Beds were alright; the room was quite; shower was either very hot or very cold. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a good location.
5 out of 5
by Derek from wisconsin

Very nice stay!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice rooms with updated bathrooms and large comfortable beds. The pillows were not comfortable however. Excellent breakfast and good desk service. We would stay here again!