Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Very nice staff, clean, up to date hotel with hot water-bonus!!! Loved it!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2018 by Chris G., Hotel Management
We love you and your review too! Come back and see us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Nice place. Within walking distance to many amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2018 by ChrisG, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5/5! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We'll be back again!

Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Hotels
We've stayed here 5-6 times in the last few years, and again found it to be clean, updated, with friendly staff and a decent breakfast. It's nice to know that we're going to arrive at a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2018 by ChrisG., Hotel Management
Your repeat business is truly appreciated and if there is anything we can do to make your stays even more enjoyable, please let us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Dawn R Schroeder

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by CG, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5/5 rating and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bathroom

Posted Dec 30, 2017
There were no heat ducts in the bathroom. It was very cold in there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by CG, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5/5 and sorry to hear about the bathroom temp. All of our rooms are controlled by the heater in the main room. We hope this wont deter you from coming back and staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Helpful staff, little extras, cozy lobby. I am likely to come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by cg, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review and we hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
by Christophre

Home Away From Home

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
We stay here whenever we come to town to visit family. Has always been a great experience. We will not stay anywhere else in West Bend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2017
Thank you for the very generous review. One of the best compliments a hotel can get is that we are your home away from home. Happy holidays and we look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, clean rooms and amazing breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review and glad to see you enjoyed your stay! Travel safely and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017
Thank you for the 5 stars! We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Chris G General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Oak, TX

Very helpful staff

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and well stocked hot breakfast.
Location: There are lots of good nearby, well established restaurants.
Sue B. was very friendly and helpful at check-in, assuring us there was a refrigerator in all rooms and 2 chairs to sit on. She was from the area and could relate and enjoy our past experiences in other cities in the area. After leaving the area, we realized we had forgotten my wife's personal pillow. We called the desk and Sue B. answered. She not only acknowledged that our pillow was found, but agreed to ship it to our our home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by CG, Hotel Management
Thank you for wonderful review and for recognizing Sue. She truly care about our guests and it shows. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Chris G. General Manager