Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomington IL

Great breakfast! Nice room

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Loved the hotel. Near shopping & Starbucks & highway. Free breakfast & attendant kept the food filled & area clean (after messy kids) So nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
The Hampton Inn met our needs for an overnight stay. Beds were alright; the room was quite; shower was either very hot or very cold. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a good location.
5 out of 5
by Derek from wisconsin

Very nice stay!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice rooms with updated bathrooms and large comfortable beds. The pillows were not comfortable however. Excellent breakfast and good desk service. We would stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel rooms but terrible environmental policy

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Room size
Cons: Plastic cutlery and plates Some garbage found in the room under the bed
Location: Near the motorway but quiet with a nice view on the country
Very nice and spacious rooms, friendly staff - but the breakfast being served with throwaway plastic cutlery and plates ruins the whole experience. Please fix this unnecessary creation of waste asap!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Extremely helpful staff!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
I had issues with my luggage not being transferred onto my next flight and had to get my bags delivered to the hotel. During this transition, the staff were extremely helpful and supportive and tried to help in every way possible. Would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by Irene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shakopee, MN

A diamond in the rough

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: The staff hands down!
Cons: A better price.
Location: ....it's West Bend. There's not a lot....
There's not a lot in West Bend, but this place is a gem. The complimentary breakfast was fabulous, the staff was amazing and it was a nice, quiet and clean place to be.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Crosse, WI

Best place to stay in West Bend

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Booked a standard room with king bed. Room layout was nice, bathroom was clean with great detail in workmanship. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Pool and fitness areas were well kept. Breakfast was great with many options. Also enjoyed the local area pictures placed throughout the building.