Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west bloomfield MI

Great location, staff is amaizing ! Staff is very!

Posted Apr 8, 2017
An anaizing stay. We have stayed st this locationfew times and it was fantastic experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Chris G., Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review and for complementing our amazing staff! We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Chris G. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Close to stores, restaurants, coffee shops

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, quiet, breakfast
Cons: Front desk more engaging
Location: Restaurants, shops, festivals
Pleasant stay, nice breakfast, friendly kitchen staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for the wonderful review. Your feedback is utilized in our continuous improvement efforts and is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Chris G. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Convenient locatio, very clean, and friendly staff

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
In town to visit family. Hotel was very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Definitely will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we are all glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Kind Regards, Chris G. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was warm, welcoming and extraordinarily helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for the glowing review. It always feels good knowing our guests are enjoying themselves and encountering our helpful staff! Kind Regards, Chris G. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for the 4 star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back. Chris G. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hockey Tournament

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. The continental breakfast was very good. Lots to choose from. They had a nice sitting area where we gathered as a team for some after hours fun.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for staying with us during your hockey tournament and glad to hear you enjoyed all our offerings. We look forward to welcoming you back for the next tournament! Chris G. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for providing the 4 star rating. It's always nice to see our guests are enjoying themselves! Chris G. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious room for a value

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff friendly, breakfast was fine
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for the 5 star review. Our guests should be able to count on our friendly staff and a good value. We look forward to welcoming you back! Chris G. General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize for not delivering a 100% Happy stay and we hope that you will provide us another opportunity to show you how great we really are. Kind Regards, Chris G. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Local stay to swim

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Local overnight getaway so kids could swim. Nice location. Clean & comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Overnight getaways are so important and glad you chose us! We appreciate the great review and hope to see you again soon! Chris G. General Manager