Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Platteville Wi

Nice hotel, very easy to find,

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Very good experience, in town for family wedding. Continental Breakfast was awesome, best we have had in any hotel for a while. Didn't use the pool but hours were very accommodating for guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Chris G. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star review and kind words. All of our guests should count on us for a great stay and glad to hear we delivered again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bluffton IN

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Very clean rooms, nice staff and comfortable accommodations.
Cons: None
Location: Location was great. Was within a reasonable drive to Oshkosh.
Stayed here while attending the EAA Air Venture at Oshkosh, WI. The room was spotless. The staff was friendly and breakfast was excellent each morning. After walking all day, it was nice to come back to such comfortable lodging accommodations. Our grandsons enjoyed the heated pool. It was a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington IL

Great breakfast! Nice room

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Loved the hotel. Near shopping & Starbucks & highway. Free breakfast & attendant kept the food filled & area clean (after messy kids) So nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
The Hampton Inn met our needs for an overnight stay. Beds were alright; the room was quite; shower was either very hot or very cold. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel rooms but terrible environmental policy

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Room size
Cons: Plastic cutlery and plates Some garbage found in the room under the bed
Location: Near the motorway but quiet with a nice view on the country
Very nice and spacious rooms, friendly staff - but the breakfast being served with throwaway plastic cutlery and plates ruins the whole experience. Please fix this unnecessary creation of waste asap!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shakopee, MN

A diamond in the rough

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: The staff hands down!
Cons: A better price.
Location: ....it's West Bend. There's not a lot....
There's not a lot in West Bend, but this place is a gem. The complimentary breakfast was fabulous, the staff was amazing and it was a nice, quiet and clean place to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Crosse, WI

Best place to stay in West Bend

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Booked a standard room with king bed. Room layout was nice, bathroom was clean with great detail in workmanship. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Pool and fitness areas were well kept. Breakfast was great with many options. Also enjoyed the local area pictures placed throughout the building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Posted Sep 21, 2015
We were staying for a friend's wedding that weekend. We loved our room, it was spacious and gave us enough room to breathe! Most hotel rooms can seem a bit "cozy" (aka, small), but this room was anything but. We enjoyed utilizing the desk space and felt we were well taken care of by staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, good breakfast
Location: Easy access to restaurants, Walmart
Hotel was great! Easy access to interstate and easy drive to Kohler for PGA tournament.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moline, IL

Fit our needs

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Great hot tub.
Came for the PGA Tournament and the hot tub and pool were great for after. Staff was courteous and helpful. Room comfortable.