Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean lower priced hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine except the hot tub water was cloudy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again in the future!! Thank You.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Older but still very comfortable for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ron was great at the front desk -- so helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great accommodation.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Clean room. Great breakfast
Location: Location close to everything. Easy in and out from main highway
Would recommend. Great value for the money. Clean & quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodstock, Il

Pleasantly surprised.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: We took the ride along the Kettle Moraine scenic drive to enjoy the colors of the leaves in autumn.
Checked into the room and was pleasantly surprised with the king sized bed and the rocker recliner that was included in the room. The pool was nice and clean, as was the room. Overall, the stay was very satisfying, and I would recommend Quality Inn to anyone going on a trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Cons: More or better lighting in bathroom.
Breakfast was late in being set-up because a staff member had not reported in to work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Although we had some trouble with our room keys, the staff was very helpful. But then we got into our room and found a dirty towel in the bathroom which was unacceptable. Besides that, everything was great! Nice room, nice staff, and a great breakfast with variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Everything was good. Only issue was that it was extremely difficult to lock the window on our ground level room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels