Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Noisy

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Children ran through hall after bedtime and next night there was apparently partying going on in next room. Strong feeling the children were related to the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gurnee, Il

One Night

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: It was clean!!
Cons: Nothing
Location: We just did the Craft Show!!
It was a nice stay as we were there just for the night!! We were in town for the Craft Show and arrived late and left early!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Home!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: As grandparents,we liked the size of the pool! It was the perfect size to not worry about the depth of the pool which was 2'6" to 4'6".
Cons: It would of been great if the hot tub would of been in working condition, but it was closed for repairs.
Location: Easy in and out exits off Highway 33 and located just across the street to restaurants like Culver's, Burger King, McDonald's or Applebee's for dinner
This Hotel was close to our home but far enough away for our three grandchildren, 6, 6 & 8, to feel like they were getting treated to a special mini vacation!! Having a pool and getting to pick out whatever they wanted to eat, from the many good choices available, for their breakfast, made all of our stay, great!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Awesome!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was awesome! My kids had a blast. The pool was very clean and the hot tub was so relaxing.
4 out of 5
by Ellie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boscobel WI

Stayed for school

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: more food options
Location: i was there for school.
Was a nice Hotel especially for the price. I do wish the food options for the breakfast would have change through out the week though. I will be staying with them again in a couple weeks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by ron, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again in the future!! Thank You.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel that was close to job site

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: The hotel was in a good location, close to job site.
Shower didn't work properly, no hot water. Complained to hotel staff and nothing was done about it. Hotel was in a nice location but the lack of a hot shower was very disappointing. Probably wont stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by ron, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Clean and comfortable hotel. Close to highway and campus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by ron, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!