Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boscobel WI

Stayed for school

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: more food options
Location: i was there for school.
Was a nice Hotel especially for the price. I do wish the food options for the breakfast would have change through out the week though. I will be staying with them again in a couple weeks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by ron, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again in the future!! Thank You.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel that was close to job site

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: The hotel was in a good location, close to job site.
Shower didn't work properly, no hot water. Complained to hotel staff and nothing was done about it. Hotel was in a nice location but the lack of a hot shower was very disappointing. Probably wont stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by ron, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Clean and comfortable hotel. Close to highway and campus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by ron, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great accommodation.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Clean room. Great breakfast
Location: Location close to everything. Easy in and out from main highway
Would recommend. Great value for the money. Clean & quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodstock, Il

Pleasantly surprised.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: We took the ride along the Kettle Moraine scenic drive to enjoy the colors of the leaves in autumn.
Checked into the room and was pleasantly surprised with the king sized bed and the rocker recliner that was included in the room. The pool was nice and clean, as was the room. Overall, the stay was very satisfying, and I would recommend Quality Inn to anyone going on a trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Cons: More or better lighting in bathroom.
Breakfast was late in being set-up because a staff member had not reported in to work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Everything was good. Only issue was that it was extremely difficult to lock the window on our ground level room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oshkosh, WI

Bugs!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
My son got 14 bites overnight in that room! Disgusting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Memorial trip

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel was close to food, services and the highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TERRE HAUTE INDIANA

FAMILY FRIENDLY WELL MAINTAINED

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: ALWAYS HAVE A GOOD EXPERIENCE HERE!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: DINING ROOM SMALL BUT WELL MANAGED. PEOPLE ALL FRIENDLY
Location: RESTARUANTS, SHOPPING AND ATTRACTIONS
WE HAVE STAYED HERE SEVERAL TIMES; AND HAVE HAD A GREAT TIME. NICE POOL AND HOT TUB. ROOMS ARE WELL MAINTAINED . STAFF VERY NICE