Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Great hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The lady at the front desk is the sweetest! Laundry facility is free! Spacious room. I got a great deal for this room! Loved it! Highly recommend!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Only recommend for long term stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The noise level from adjoining and upper level rooms terrible - noise from workers up @ 4AM unbearable - not 4 a casual stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Grants Pass, OR

Just what we needed for our visit to Boise

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: The location was perfect for the area we were visiting. Easy access to the mall, downtown, the freeway and where are kids lived.
This room had everything we needed, including a full kitchen, table & furniture for our company when they came to visit us. Comfortable beds and a bathtub. I love my baths. We loved it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

spacious enjoyable

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Cons: Could you have some seating outdoor?
Room was spacious and clean, enjoyable experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Too expensive. Not enough amenities for the price . where is the breakfast that used to be available?
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
We had noisy people above us the 1st night. We put in a complaint. It got worse for another hour. They left the next day and all was better. Nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pocatello

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice, We'll be staying there again................