Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

AHHHHHH...

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Location: Right in the parking lot of Cracker Barrel and a few other restaurants, and next to the theater.
The hotel was perfect; clean, comfy, quiet ac/heater, good food, great checkin/checkout. The only thing we noticed was that the solid doors slammed on the guests rooms...soft close hinges would be great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls, Idaho

Hotel gives Comfort and Joy

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Location cleanliness comfort Breakfast
Cons: can't think of anything for now
Location: Close to main intersection of interstate and Main streets in Boise. Many restaurants and movie theaters within walking distance.
Staff is friendly and helpful. Everything is clean and well kept. We have stayed several times and have never been disappointed in any aspect. Breakfasts are excellent. We have loved every visit and hope to come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise,ID

Posted Nov 23, 2017
We liked the pool but we didn't like a breakfast bagel.
5 out of 5
by Terry

Happy LV guest

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast is amazing and the rooms are very comfortable
5 out of 5
by Barrie

Great location and value

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great location with lots of good restaurants and entertainment in close walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Hotel is very clean and the breakfast never disappoints. We have stayed at this hotel a number of times now and always leave feeling we got our money's worth. The indoor pool is great for kids. Close to a 23 screen movie theater, an IMAX theater, and an excellent variety of restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adam

Nice for the price!

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed here for a weekend getaway and were not disappointed. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful to us and the environment was very clean. The room was nice for the price and was all around comfortable. The only disappointing thing that happened was they ran out of hot breakfast items such as omelettes, and sausages when we went down there and it took quite some time for them to bring more out. There were lots of guests there at the time but it seemed like they did not plan for how many guests would be having breakfast. At least the waffle makers were working properly, and they had other continental breakfast type items available or there would have been many hungry and unhappy guests.Bottom line is we would gladly stay in this place again if the opportunity arises. Overall, it was a great experience for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Excellent stay. Very clean rooms. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Thank you!

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Was there for seminar and on last day they let us check out late to make sure our kids could stay in the room