Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls

Great hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Convenient location, helpful staff, clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great amenities

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great hotel with amazing amenities. Nice hot breakfast, 24 hour pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls, ID

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We rented the room with the spa. The roI'm has an upstairs and downstairs. The room itself downstairs is a bit cramped. Not much area to move around in. When we attempted to sit down and relax in the jacuzzi tub upstairs, we could not get the TV/cable to work due to "no signal" (even after resetting everything twice). We turned on the jets and one of the filter cover's shot off (obviously not screwed in all the way), so that was a laughable moment. Our last (same) room type had an accessible balcony...this one did not which was a little disappointing. Overall, I would recommend the hotel, maybe just not these rooms (for the regular price) as we expected more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, OR

Good location

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Newly remodeled room - very clean - Bed was not as comfortable as we are used to but that is the only negative for us. Amazing breakfast bar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for any Traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Cons: The hotel has 2 elevators but only one seemed to be working. Had to wait a little while a couple times but nothing major.
Location: There's a plethora of restaurants within walking distance of this hotel. Close to the airport and downtown Boise.
This hotel has just what I want from a hotel, cleanliness and competent, friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Can't go wrong with Hampton Inn. Comfortable beds, good breakfast buffet. Clean, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Emmett Idaho

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The room was perfect for our honeymoon we plan on coming back For future anniversaries
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Posted Aug 20, 2017
All the hotel staff I encountered were extremely helpful and pleasant, starting with the airport shuttle driver and through to checkout. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The fact that is was clean and the wonderful breakfast.
Location: Near airport and surrounded by restaurants and theater.
Convenient located near airport and restaurants. Rooms are clean and spacious. Breakfast is wonderful with lots of variety and HOT food. Staff is very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Benalto

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: We liked the hotels location. Also the breakfast had lots of seating and lots of food choices to start your day.
Location: Just south of I84 with easy accessibility. Cracker Barrel restaurant within a stones throw. Also Overland road takes you to major arteries to access s
All staff were very pleasant. Easily accessed from interstate. Reasonably priced. Clean room and comfortable bed. Good breakfast with lots of variety. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others.