Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to restaurants.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: It was very well maintained, quiet and clean.
Cons: Did not see any area that needed improvement. Keep up the good work Hilton.
Location: Location was great. Many restaurants close by & IMAX movie theater. Short drive to downtown and airport, but far enough away for piece & quiet.
The hotel was nice and clean. It was quiet and close to restaurants and movie theater. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Nice motel. Free parking. Easy access. However, don't use the free WiFi, my computer immediately got infected through two firewalls. I've had to completely reload Windows and erase all files.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Outstanding!

Posted Oct 29, 2017
We have stayed here many times over the past few years. We have been very pleased each time. The staff always have a smile and are always too happy to help. They bend over backwards to make sure your stay is a good one. We HIGHLY recommend this Hilton!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Quick stop on a road trip. The hotel met our basic requirements. We didn't really use any of the amenities. Great location and easy on/off freeway access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

stop on a business road trip

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: good food
i like staying at these hotels as they have a good restaurant on site as well as just being a very clean well kept property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakeland

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Good experience in bad time(hurricane in my area). One of managers is no very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Good quality

Posted Sep 10, 2017
It pays to stay at a "brand" hotel - you know what you are going to get. No surprises at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We had a nice time. Water was not hot for bath, but otherwise nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Chheck in and out was very easy. Staff was helpful and hotel was very nice and welcoming. Breakfast was overpriced for what it was.
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels