Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, centrally located.

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Staying in town to visit friends, this hotel was conveniently located to many venues and the freeway. It was a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very pleasant and competent staff. Excellent breakfast with great service. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint George,UT

Clean, comfortable, and convenient!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Location was close to a lot of local business's. Staff was pleasant to talk to.
Cons: Specification on breakfast option. At first, its slightly confusing if its part of the stay or extra. Also,the breakfast area was understaffed.
Location: Movie theater and eating options were located all around the hotel and within easy walking distances.
Stayed in the Boise area for a youth track meet. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful with everything. Rooms were clean and keys worked the whole time(not always the case in other hotels). Easy access to surrounding restaurants and highway. Pool was clean, Gym was well kept and the lounge was very nice, too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eric

Great Trip

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
I have never slept so well on a business trip. The breakfast was amazing a little expensive but amazing.
4 out of 5
by Rob

Warm and welcoming hotel + staff

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very warm and welcoming service. Very nice hotel great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Hotel had nice updated decor. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Our stay was incredible!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
From the moment we arrived our stay was amazing. 1. First the front desk staff helped us with finding out about local events. 2. Then our room & (cookies & coffee in lobby) were perfect ! 3. Last, they went above & beyond with pool, gym & even an office area to print even tickets! We will always choose HGI ❤
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 12, 2017
My husband and I stayed one night while attending our sons track meet. Very clean, easy to find, restaurants and movie theater within walking distance, staff great. My only complaint was the bed being too soft and pillows were terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Great place, Stay there frequently when we visit Boise.