Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castro Valley, CA

Real estate shopping.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Clean, Friendly priced competitively ! oh yes clean and friendly !!!!
Cons: None so far
Location: Located 5 min to airport, there are numerous restaurants in walking distance, all were fantastic but 1
Staff was "over the top" friendly ! Every afternoon when we would return, they would inquire "how was your search today" ? The Hotel was spotless and very clean. Due to mgmt and the STAFF. We are returning in Feb to finalize area, and will have the privilege to stay again. Thank you and Thank your staff for an enjoyable time...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Fantastic facility and staff

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Everything was excellent. The facility amenities were fantastic. Everything was open and available 24 hours, including the staff. The staff went the extra step to make sure we had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice facility

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great hotel! One of three AC units in room did not function properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Convenient city location.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Great raté. Great breakfast included. Room air conditioning worked well during extreme heat. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Helpful & friendly staff. Very nice hotel!

Posted Jun 16, 2017
Pros: We liked the location, free parking, free hot breakfast, and nice rooms.
Cons: Mattress quality could be improved!
We loved this hotel. They let us have a late check-out because we were in town to run a half marathon. Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent facilities. Our mattress was a bit uncomfortable, it sunk in the middle, but overall, our stay was great and we are always pleased with the Hilton brand of hotels!
4 out of 5
by Chans

Very Nice

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great value. Clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Yan

Good & Classic design.

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very good place. It has classic views.The room I had including separate living area and kitchens. Next to Costco. Good for gas fill up and other grocery.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was a studio with a kitchen on the 3rd floor. Everything was fine except the mattress. It was old and worn out and sagged like a hammock - was not comfortable. It should be replaced immediately.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Mini vacation. Some good R & R except for too many children in the pool.