Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Front desk not so much

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Great lobby, nice room, good food service and buffet.
Overall, the hotel was excellent. However, when we arrived at 2P our room was not ready. We had to get dressed for a wedding at 4P and were anxious to get prepared. We were told the room was ready, but needed to be inspected. 30 minutes later we got into the room. The front desk clerk was personable, but ineffective and unconcerned. We got to the wedding 10 minutes before the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to where we wanted go

Posted Sep 30, 2017
We have stayed here several times and each time it is exactly what we wanted. It is convenient to our needs and we love the pool, the hot chocolate, the fireplace, the room and the breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castro Valley, CA

Real estate shopping.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Clean, Friendly priced competitively ! oh yes clean and friendly !!!!
Cons: None so far
Location: Located 5 min to airport, there are numerous restaurants in walking distance, all were fantastic but 1
Staff was "over the top" friendly ! Every afternoon when we would return, they would inquire "how was your search today" ? The Hotel was spotless and very clean. Due to mgmt and the STAFF. We are returning in Feb to finalize area, and will have the privilege to stay again. Thank you and Thank your staff for an enjoyable time...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Fantastic facility and staff

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Everything was excellent. The facility amenities were fantastic. Everything was open and available 24 hours, including the staff. The staff went the extra step to make sure we had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
by Clifford

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed one night, but the service and room were excellent! We will stay here again next time we come to Boise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice facility

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great hotel! One of three AC units in room did not function properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Convenient city location.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Great raté. Great breakfast included. Room air conditioning worked well during extreme heat. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
This was our 2nd stay. This hotel is a great value....awesome breakfast...and very clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Marcia J

Outstanding!

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding room, outstanding service from all the staff, outstanding complementary breakfast, outstanding facilities including a great indoor pool. Front desk was always helpful. Food service and maintenance were very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping was friendly and flexible, which was appreciated. Great location, movies and a bunch of restaurants in walking distance. Right by Costco! Wish I had two weeks there instead of one!