Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We almost always stay in this hotel when we visit Boise. It is in a great location and is always clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware, these guys overbook

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Arrived 12.45am to found they had oversold and had do room for us despite it being prepaid. No call to us ahead of arrival. It was Game Weekend so everywhere we called was full. Finally found a room around 1.30am. Girl on front desk did her best, but boss wouldn’t get on the phone with us to explain despite request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mount wahington KY

Great hotel Great facilities and super breakfast

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Great hotel that’s clean and provides a lot of amenities. Breakfast is excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Front desk not so much

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Great lobby, nice room, good food service and buffet.
Overall, the hotel was excellent. However, when we arrived at 2P our room was not ready. We had to get dressed for a wedding at 4P and were anxious to get prepared. We were told the room was ready, but needed to be inspected. 30 minutes later we got into the room. The front desk clerk was personable, but ineffective and unconcerned. We got to the wedding 10 minutes before the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to where we wanted go

Posted Sep 30, 2017
We have stayed here several times and each time it is exactly what we wanted. It is convenient to our needs and we love the pool, the hot chocolate, the fireplace, the room and the breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castro Valley, CA

Real estate shopping.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Clean, Friendly priced competitively ! oh yes clean and friendly !!!!
Cons: None so far
Location: Located 5 min to airport, there are numerous restaurants in walking distance, all were fantastic but 1
Staff was "over the top" friendly ! Every afternoon when we would return, they would inquire "how was your search today" ? The Hotel was spotless and very clean. Due to mgmt and the STAFF. We are returning in Feb to finalize area, and will have the privilege to stay again. Thank you and Thank your staff for an enjoyable time...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Fantastic facility and staff

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Everything was excellent. The facility amenities were fantastic. Everything was open and available 24 hours, including the staff. The staff went the extra step to make sure we had everything we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice property, but was not perfect.

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
The service in this hotel was adequate. When I arrived at the front desk around 5:30PM, there was no one to be found. Waited there for 5 minutes before someone finally arrived - apparently the Manager had held back the desk clerk in the kitchen working to fix something. The swimming pool was out of service while we stayed due to pool deck refinishing, and did not get a heads up until a few hours before we were due to arrive - which was a HUGE bummer for the kids. The closest elevator was out of order - so we had to haul everything up and across the length of the hotel (with 2 kids...that's a bunch of stuff). The location is in/near a shopping center - lots of restaurants - but also borders a weird residential area. Our room overlooked someone's back yard, where our kids were entertained with watching an older, shirtless guy, watering his lawn. Good times. Beds were comfortable. Linens were plentiful. Living room furniture was comfortable. TV channels kept cutting out/dropping out. Overall, the property was nice, but enough things were "slightly off" that I don't think I would choose this location in the future.
5 out of 5
by Geoffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels