Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from syracuse ny

Overall room clean no amenities old rundown facili

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: The room was clean
Cons: Everything very surprised it was a wyndom they ought to be ashamed
Location: location behind a Walmart not aesthetic or very safe
Safety people roaming around outside doors with no locks our room difficult to lock nice people at desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Rooms are old , and need to be redone ,stains on the ceilings and carpets, molding missing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
terrible location, noisy, nest to freeway, no heat, no wastebasket,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We were supposed to have been in a handicap room but it didn't happen I am not sure if this is the hotel or booking agencies fault.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX staying in Boise, ID

A Great One night stay

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Close location to Interstate
Cons: More cabinet space in bathroom and larger table to do work.
Location: Close to eating places and very close to Walmart right next door
We were very thankful for the one night stay and availability. We were thankful for the close proximity to eating establishments and Walmart.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Least expensive for my one night stay

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Could use some updating, paint, and tun liners. Bed was nice though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baker city oregon

Motel OK for price

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Could not get wifi on laptop went to office 5 times man was very nice got wifi when we were in office went back to room no wi fi . Breafest was very limited. Good Value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Secesh, ID

Great price, but...

Posted Oct 28, 2017
You definitely get what you pay for. There were numerous insects in the room. The ceiling was stained and dingy. Other hotel patrons chose to bang on our walls and their floors (our ceiling). It was a great price, but keep in mind that you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2017
From the time I arrived until the time I checked out, my stay was comfortable, relaxed, and pleasant. The staff was helpful and friendly, the room was clean and inviting, and my stay there was enjoyable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Disgusting room.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
The tv was the only thing in the room that worked well. The room keys didn't work, the shower water wouldn't stay the same temperature for more than two minutes, the lighting was terrible, all of the walls were painted with different colors of paint (trying to paint over cracks and stains), the bathtub was all cracked and dirty, and the tub was super slick and slippery to stand in, the toilet was disgustingly black and dirty, beds uncomfortable, and the towels were like sandpaper (they literally left red lines all over my body from how scratchy they were). The walls were paper thin and we could hear people talking outside our room as if they were right next to us. The other people staying around us were SUPER sketchy and I saw what looked like a drug deal in the parking lot. When in the main office, the person working was talking to a guest about how many people want to date her and it was super weird. It sounded like she was trying to seduce the guest she was talking with. Ultra awkward.