Ratings based on 1,441 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Courteous stAff. clean room, close yo shopping mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
The check in was easy. The staff was friendly and efficient. The hotel is great. I loved the stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyatt Place, Boise Towne Square

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Clean, large room, tech capable, very good breakfast board, nice lounge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise

Nice clean rooms

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Easy check in. Friendly staff, nice pool. Breakfast was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
It was a nice hotel clean room and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay. Hotel was close to all kinds of stores and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Hotel is located directly in the heart of a sprawling retail complex, about 15 minutes from downtown Boise. Decent facilities, but the room was not as clean as I had hoped based on reviews. Light and noise from surrounding retail area and related traffic was hard to block out in the room, too. Staff was pleasant and breakfast was fine. The kids enjoyed the pool, too. We would recommend the hotel based on price alone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Nice location close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Also plenty of parking. Pool and breakfast buffet made for nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Unremarkable....

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: The pool hours for children....there should be a curfew so that adults can use the facility for exercise. The price of the wine at the "bar" was daylight robbery....$10 per glass when the bottle cost $11.00 at the market is ridiculous. There isn't a microwave in the room....come on folks they aren't that expensive, and I don't like to trail down to the lobby to use the one in the breakfast area.
Location: shopping hospital
The last time I stayed here, I got my room key and walked in on a nice man in his underwear...this time nothing exciting as that occurred, but the stay was still unsatisfactory. Apparently, they have two systems for monitoring key cards. The first method doesn't change your key card at any time; however, the second will automatically kick you off of the system at 8 am. If you are at breakfast, the pool or the gym, you will be unable to get back into your room past 8 am without the added pleasure of going back down to the lobby and queuing with the other half of the hotel so that the desk can reset your room key. The pool did not have any towels available, and there wasn't an attendant to ask to restock. If you wish to purchase a glass of wine to dull the disappointment of the not enjoying the pool and its thousands of screaming children, be prepared for daylight robbery. The cost of the glass was higher than the price of the bottle at the local market. All in all it wasn't a horrible hotel....just disappointing. And there are so many others in the area that I won't book here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so great

Posted Nov 8, 2017
The sstaffwas ok, at best. Not friendly, but not quite rude. The room had a plastic grocery bag over the fire alarm. None of the garbage bins were lined, the towels were scratchy, and they were annoyed to bring more pillows for the pull out couch bed. I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from costa mesa, ca

The staff made the place great

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Very nice. Staff was great!! Clean convenient, central location. Would recommend to anyone.