Ratings based on 1,541 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Highway noise

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Always like staying at Oxford Suites but this one the beds were a little hard and the highway noise was very loud. Great breakfast and evening reception
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel!!!

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Check in was easy and when we got to our room we felt like we had been upgraded but it’s just how amazing their standard rooms are! Huge area! Bathroom is massive and room was so clean and comfortable! Even a kitchenette! Pool and hot tub are great and the hotel is located perfectly for anything and everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice clean, comfortable and friendly staff.

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: The Comfort of the beds and the evening reception.
Location: The location is close to many nice sit down restaurants as well as fast food. Edwards 21 theater is very close. Short drive to shopping and downtown.
Love the evening reception. The bartender is always friendly and it's such a nice atmosphere. The complimentary breakfast is great with freshly made to order omelets or eggs. The rooms are very comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Location

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Rooms are large and spacious. The decor is nice. The bathroom size is wonderful! Bed on the harder side and thin walls. Breakfast is great and not the typical continental. HUGE dislike on the entry door to the lobby. It's a self rotating circular door. I don't want to push on the dirty glass and walk in a half circle. Upgrade to an automatic sliding door like all other hotels. It's a bad first and last impression.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Snohomish, wa

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Easy check-in. Super friendly service. Great service w/ evening reception and awesome breakfast. Updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Feb 4, 2018
It was amazing but I’m starting to get frustrated with trying to do the review because they’re asking so many questions the hotel is amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice all around

Posted Feb 2, 2018
The wi-fi is a bit weak, and the beds are too soft for me, but super clean, nice staff, super for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise idaho

Anniversary

Posted Jan 8, 2018
We had a awesome romantic time. I recommend this hotel. We stay here and nowhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Incredible value for the money

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: The bathroom was very nice. The room was very clean and comfortable. Everything seemed well maintained.
Cons: The breakfast could be a little better.
Location: We were on a cross country road trip so we didn't really "stay" in Boise. There were lots of good places to get dinner nearby.
The hotel room was definitely the nicest I have stayed in at this price level. The bathroom was particularly well appointed. The complimentary breakfast was about the same as I usually encounter in this price range, and perfectly adequate. There were lots of nice reasonably priced places to eat dinner within walking distance of the hotel. If I ever find myself in Boise again, I would try to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bend, or

Great location, spotless room, good breakfast.

Posted Jan 4, 2018
We stayed here for one night on a road trip and it was by far our favorite place to stay on our 13-night vacation. Very comfortable bed, everything in the hotel felt brand new. Superior breakfast. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing a room in Boise.