Ratings based on 1,530 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise idaho

Anniversary

Posted Jan 8, 2018
We had a awesome romantic time. I recommend this hotel. We stay here and nowhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Incredible value for the money

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: The bathroom was very nice. The room was very clean and comfortable. Everything seemed well maintained.
Cons: The breakfast could be a little better.
Location: We were on a cross country road trip so we didn't really "stay" in Boise. There were lots of good places to get dinner nearby.
The hotel room was definitely the nicest I have stayed in at this price level. The bathroom was particularly well appointed. The complimentary breakfast was about the same as I usually encounter in this price range, and perfectly adequate. There were lots of nice reasonably priced places to eat dinner within walking distance of the hotel. If I ever find myself in Boise again, I would try to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bend, or

Great location, spotless room, good breakfast.

Posted Jan 4, 2018
We stayed here for one night on a road trip and it was by far our favorite place to stay on our 13-night vacation. Very comfortable bed, everything in the hotel felt brand new. Superior breakfast. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing a room in Boise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Very nice hotel and the staff was very helpful at finding a place to eat and something fun to do. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Great hotel and easy access to highways

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Breakfast was unreal especially on Christmas Day. Omelette station is a must... Great room, easy check-in and everything was clean especially with the snow outside and being Christmas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Great price and love the reception and breakfast. Would come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Execeptional stay.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Excelent stay with an every evening meet and greet with 2 complementary glasses of wine or beer. Full blown breakfast buffet each morning as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay. Boise was wonderful

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Front desk staff was very helpful as it was our first trip to Boise. Breakfast was great and the free cocktail hour with drinks and soup and salad was so nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable room

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Large room and helpful front desk. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bozeman

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Great breakfast,nice rooms. Convenient location. Beds were comfortable. Just a great value