Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Close to shopping

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The hotel was great. I didn't like the layout of the room. It was a little noisy since we were next to the Target loading dock. Breakfast was excellent!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Great hotel for the eclipse.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
They provided extra free meal service before and after the eclipse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Altos Hills, California

Very nice "residence" hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Really friendly and competent staff. Even with all the commotion of the eclipse visitors (including ourselves) we didn't feel any reduction in the quality of service or offerings of the hotel. This is really a very comfortable hotel for business or vacation travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Union City, CA

the room was great - location is hard to find

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: pet friendly
Cons: carpeting in the hallway
Location: we were on a road trip and had friends that we visite...we weren't into finding thinngs to do in the area
we had a good stay while travelling w/a service dog we greatly appreciate the kind attention that we received
4 out of 5
by TT SIGNATUR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Nice facility. Great breakfast. Very friendly. Convenient. Expedia, why won't you let me just say that I liked it? Why does this form require that I write a book before you let me exit this review?
5 out of 5
by Hillard A

First time visitor from Georgia

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
This was my first visit to Boise and was impressed with this hotel. The lobby areas were clean and inviting. The room was spacious and comfortable. I would not hesitate to stay at this property again. Thumbs up to the staff and management for keeping the hotel looking new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
This hotel was extremely accommodating to me and my family of 7. The 2 bedroom suite allowed us to spread out very comfortably. 2 of which were our baby twins! The staff tried very hard to make us feel welcome and not make us feel like we were crazy for having so many kids! I will definitely be staying here again!
5 out of 5
by rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall nice place

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Used my IPhone app to drown out the noise from the very busy road. Got locked out of my room when I asked for a late checkout. Other than that it was what I needed. Clean and comfy. Kitchen had the things I needed. Price was ok.