Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod MA

Needs Updating

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Location and price, but no amenities.
Cons: Upgrading rooms and tidying up around the outside.
1st impression: cigarette butts all over exterior and smell of smoke pretty much everywhere. The room was clean but disappointing in maintenance; i.e. bathroom; cigarette burns in furniture; no vent in the bathroom; broken drain in tub. We requested new mattress and drawer handle was broken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location - Clean Room

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Affordable lodging ~6 miles away from DCU Center. Older facility but quiet/clean room for overnight stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet night for a quick stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Orbitz
They don't offer breakfast anymore but it is still advertised
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Large room, perfectly acceptable

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Cheapest room I found and perfectly acceptable. There's even a kitchenette. On the downside, there was no desk, only a table, with no outlets near by so I had to fashion myself a place to work near the coffee maker. But hey, cheapest room I could find.
4 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To many resident rooms

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Comfortable room, clean rooms. No continental breakfast as advertised. Residents overwelm outdoor space
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from New Market

Inexpensive, clean & comfortable

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived late, friendly late night desk manager. Clean, large room with two large beds. Exterior is dated but who cares, I was in Worcester to pick up my son from college, not an architectural to our. Great for the price
3 out of 5
by Karen from Latham

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The place was extremely outdated. Clean and somewhat comfortable for my husband and I to stay. The confirmation stated "free continental breakfast" that was not true, however the manager made good on it and was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Red Bank, NJ

The people were very nice.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: the convenience to my destination; the people were nice
Cons: cleaner
The room had not been dusted in weeks and on the floor in the bathroom was what appeared to be mouse droppings or flecks of black dirt. Neither of which I was going to examine for accuracy. Towels were at a minimum - not enough for all of us to have one shower.