Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and friendly hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at the hotel for one night only, to attend a wedding. Reception was very friendly. The location was perfect; walking distance from all the places I needed to be. The room was nicely decorated and spacious, but not very sound-proof. Conversations on the street or in front of the elevator opposite the room could be overheard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel Close to Breda Centre

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
A large group of friends stayed here to celebrate a 40th Birthday - Lovely hotel, friendly staff, our room was available earlier than advertised check in! - Great place to stay to explore the lovely local area - I would return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very good including welcoming; however, the room has an open bathroom area, this means a toilet/shower/sink area separated from the main room by a wall that does not reach the ceiling. Both toilet and shower had no doors, meaning that anyone standing at the double sink would see fully the toilet and shower areas. being opened any steam, odours or noises would reach the main bedroom area. Not happy with such arrangement. Bed was very comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Bathroom Design

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed that the bathroom did not have a door, and the shower was not enclosed, so the steam from the shower went into the next room. The back of the shower was enclosed with clear blocks, and the shower door did not close properly, so water spilled out onto the floor. The towels were not replaced on the second night. The toilet was also visible when you were standing in the hall. We could also hear people partying in the street below.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Very Nice Location; a Couple Surprises

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Orbitz
We didn't realize that breakfast was €19 a person. The wifi disconnected pretty often and was fairly weak in some places. Everything else was great, especially how close the hotel is to the old part of Breda.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amber from Ipswich

Weekend getaway

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Really lovely hotel, only bad thing I can think of is that breakfast was very expensive!