Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
You have to wait forever for service at the desk..no one us ever around...the room smelled horrible when we arrived...the chairs and floor was all stained and no way I would sit in them...holes in the wall and the rooms need udating and work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Good for quick stay

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly service from front desk. Hotel seems to be under renovation, but is an older building. This location would be good for a stay if you are passing through and need to lay your head down for the night. For extended stay I would not recommend this location, unless you are here for business and are pulling long hours and just need a bed. Morning breakfast they provide was lacking, but a Mcdonalds is right next to the hotel if you want something warm. Also two gas stations next to the hotel make filling up quick and easy.
1 out of 5
by Dushyanta from VA

Sucks!

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything sucks!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Outdated hotel,

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel is in need of an update, and just being kept up. We just needed a place to sleep for the night and it was right off the highway, so for us, that is what we needed. They also would not except a coupon in a travel coupon book.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I knew it was cheap but ...

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The carpeting in the halls was dirty and needed to be vacuumed. Bottles of alcohol were in the back yard; cigarette butts in the front. The sink in my room was partially plugged. The bathroom floor was sticky. I could hear the person in the other room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

8/09/16

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff accommodated my late arrival and were very friendly.
3 out of 5
by S A from Reno NV

Everyone in the twin asked us why we stayed there

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk person gave me the master key that opens any room to open my room and then return it when I had left my key in my room. I appreciated it except for security. How often does she do that?
3 out of 5
by vince from California

Convienent stop for short comfortable rest.

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Greeted by friendly staff, room was clean and comfortable, beds were full size,