Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Comfortable with north woods feel. Very nice attached restaurant and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My visit

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: The employees were nice.
Cons: Replace your old mattresses and towels.
Location: I was there to work in the area.
The mattresses in both beds were very worn. The towels were thin and one was stringy when I took a shower. The hallways were like a maze with turns and unlabeled doors I had to go through. With the price I paid, I was expecting more. The hotel behind this one is $35 cheaper with better mattresses and towels. ...and free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jul 20, 2015
very comfortable and clean, nice decor and in line with the area, very spacious, missing mini fridge and microwave
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great up north stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Really clean and nicely furnished room, excellent staff and probably the best bed I have ever slept in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
We where told that the price included taxes but did not.... Extra 11 or so dollars!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Lovely two days, very comfortable and close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Neptune

A few nights in West Branch

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Basically you have 2 chain hotels right next to each other ,stayed at both, just about the same experience. Room interior is average, bathroom could use a little more space......over all best place to stay in West Branch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterford, MI

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We booked two rooms for an overnight stay in West Branch. Awesome hotel! Very clean, very spacious, nice pool, great restaurant! Would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The room was clean. It's located right off the freeway. I didn't use the pool area due to my schedule, but it looked nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Escanaba, Michigan

They went out of their way to make our stay great.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff and convenient location just off of I-75.
Cons: Maybe a free breakfast, like most hotels these days. However, the breakfast at the restaurant could probably not be topped.
Location: We went kayaking and tubing in the nearby Rifle River. It was a blast!