Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

コストパフォーマンスにすぐれています

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広くて、きれい。、 子ども向けの施設が充実してる。
Cons: フロントからのオペレーションがうまく伝わっていない。 アメニティ、タオルの数が少ない。
チレボンで、新しく最も大きいホテルです。 普通のホテルのジュニアスイートにあたるエグセクティブルームに泊まりました。 部屋は、大きくきれいで、海側の景色が一望できます。 とは、いうもののバスタブがないところ、プアなアメニティは普通のインドネシアのホテルと変わりません。 スタッフは、多少ずれていますが、一生懸命笑顔で対応してくれ、快適にすごくことができました。 プール、キッズルーム、馬車など子供向けの施設があるので家族連れに向いています。 実際、宿泊した日曜日は、家族連れがたくさんいました。 クラブもホテル内にあります。 まわりにお店が少ないため、一人のビジネスマンには、厳しいかも知れません。 ハードがいいため、費用は、割安感があります。 広い部屋でゆっくりしたいお客さんには、おすすめのホテルです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Fajar, Hotel Management
Dear QUE San, Thank you for writing a wonderful review about our hotel and sharing your experience with us. I am pleased to know that you enjoy your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back to Aston Cirebon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jakarta

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Stayed there for 2 nights. One minor thing is this, when we arrived we were offered a room upgrade but smoking room saying that all the non smoking rooms are oocupied. We rejected but then we were given the upgraded room and non smoking. I dont know why they said all non smoking rooms are occupied earlier. Apart from that, the room is good, breakfast is good, tried the swimming pool, it was good. They have mountain bike rental to be used on the bike trail within the hotel. Running track is also available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Fajar, Hotel Management
Dear reza adicipta, Thank you for writing a good review and sharing your experience with us. I am glad to know that you enjoy your stay. Please be informed that beside those facilities available around the pool we also have 9 holes minigolf and golf simulator at the lobby level. I hope this information is useful for your next visit. I look forward to welcoing you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best hotel at Cirebon!

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean hotel. Double bed was not available upon arrival and we have requested for joining two beds. They have done excellent job with no complaint! Hot water in the shower was not available but fixed immediately. Very nice service! Definitely will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for giving us a great rating and writing a good review about us. I am glad to know that you enjoy your stay. Please be informed that we provide so many facilities for the whole member of the family around the poolside garden, and beside those facilities available around the pool we also have 9 holes minigolf and golf simulator at the lobby level. I hope this information is useful for your next visit. I look forward to welcoming you back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

value for money hotel. great service hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
value for money hotel. the service , the room cleanliness are great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for writing a good review and giving us a good rating. I am pleased to know that you seem to enjoy your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back soon!
4 out of 5
by Riza from Medan

Surprise

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel yang tepat untuk, rileks dengan keluarga, bisnis dan weekend
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Riza, Terimakasih sudah berkenan menuliskan review aynag bagus dan memberikan rating yang bagus atas hotel kami. Senang sekali mengetahui bahwa Anda menikmati tinggal bersama kami. Kami menunggu kedatangan berikutnya...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip 2-4/8-2016

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here from the 2nd of aug to 4 th of aug for business. the hotel is good, but need some upgrading, the shower area in the room is a bit dirty, breakfast is average, far away from anything - need a car to get around. The good points are the gym and the outside bararea by the swimming pool. Happy hour - please continue with this.
4 out of 5
by Chun wing Gary from Hong Kong

Very good and nice hotel. Excellent service

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
I had a short stay but I think it's not bad especially for business travel. Too bad I didn't get a chance to use the pool. It seems nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Chun Wing Gary, Thank you for writing a good review and giving us a good rating. I am glad to know that you enjoy your stay with us. I hope you will have enough time to enjoy our pool next time. I look forward to welcoming you back soon!
4 out of 5
by Tina from Singapore

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tina, Thank you forgiving us a good rating. I am pleased to know that you seem to enjoy your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for giving us a good rating. I am pleased to know that you seem to enjoy your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back soon!
4 out of 5
by hendera from bandung

the price is worth it. big room. clean

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
the price is worth it. big room. clean