Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you for staying at Aston Cirebon. I look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
by Aisyah

Perfect weekend getaway

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience, our kids couldn't be happier!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017
Thank you for your nice review, Aisyah. I am pleased to know that you enjoy your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017
Dear Sir/Mdm, Thank you for staying at Aston Cirebon and for writing a god review for us. I look forward to welcoming you back soon.
4 out of 5
by David

Must be stay here again next time

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Overall very good. All staff very nice and helpfull there. Breakfast was good. Must be stay here again while i'm traveling to cirebon again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017
What a wonderful review! Thank you, David! I am pleased to know that you enjoy your stay with us. All those facilities are there to make our guest stay enjoyable and memorable. Please be informed that we are now at the stage of expanding our garden with 2.600 more land which we are going to use it to build 2 more swimming pool, expanding the outbound area as well as completing the fun facilities for the whole member of the family. I look forward to welcoming you back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel in Cirebon

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
the stay was good. However, my reservation via hotel.com was twin room and i checked it in my reservation but the room that given to me is not a twin bed. Overall it is still a good hotel for family or group of people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/mdm, Thank you for writing a reaview and share it with us. I am pleased to know that you enjoy your stay at Aston Cirebon. Thank you for your input on bed arrangement. It will become a constructive comment witn we will discuss with our partner in how to improve it. I Look forward fo welcoming you back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and family can stay

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Last weekend i had visited this hotel after a family wedding. we were a group of 10 people and kids. booked for 5 rooms. during check in we got some issue as all 5 rooms they cant give in same floor and 1 non smoking room was not available. after had a discussion with manager they upgraded us from superior to junior executive with free of charge. got connection rooms in same floor next to next. staff was so friendly and can speak English. Room was good and spacious. no bath tub but big bathroom. we got an infant and they provide bath tub for baby free of charge. they keep 2 free bottles of water near wash basin and keep a big bottle which is chargeable next to TV. by mistake we all opened the big bottle then read its charged 12000. Breakfast was sufficient. verity was average. mainly Indonesian food. Swimming pool was not so big or not too small. there are 2 pools 1 for kids and other deep. some kids play area near to pool. some birds and cycles available. my mother in law birthday was on that day and we request for a cake to cut. staff gave us complimentary small cake which makes surprise for her. check out was easy and we all feel happy to stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for writing review and share it with us. My apology for being late in responding to your review. I would like to apologize as well for the inconvenience during the check in process. Please be informed that we actually have connecting rooms. They are on the category of Junior Executive. No other type of room has connecting door. I hope this information is useful for your next visit. I look forward to welcoming you back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
I'm enjoyed the facilities
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for writing review and giving us a good rating. I am pleased to know that you enjoy your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Cirebon

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
My stay at Aston Hotel Cirebon was great. The Junior Suite Room was spacious. Bed was comfort. Bathroom was great. The location is a bit far from the city centre, but it was ok. The staffs were helpfull.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thanks you for giving us a great rating and review. I am glad to know that you seem to enjoy your stay so much. It is true that our room is spacious. Not only the Junior Executive, even the Superior room (the lowest category) is already 33M). As for the location, we are actually located at the main artery road between West Jawa and Central Java, thus, we are the easiest hotel to access. We also provide free shuttle service from and to the train station and to the shopping mall for those who come to Cirebon by train. I look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jakarta

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Stayed there for 2 nights. One minor thing is this, when we arrived we were offered a room upgrade but smoking room saying that all the non smoking rooms are oocupied. We rejected but then we were given the upgraded room and non smoking. I dont know why they said all non smoking rooms are occupied earlier. Apart from that, the room is good, breakfast is good, tried the swimming pool, it was good. They have mountain bike rental to be used on the bike trail within the hotel. Running track is also available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Fajar, Hotel Management
Dear reza adicipta, Thank you for writing a good review and sharing your experience with us. I am glad to know that you enjoy your stay. Please be informed that beside those facilities available around the pool we also have 9 holes minigolf and golf simulator at the lobby level. I hope this information is useful for your next visit. I look forward to welcoing you back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

value for money hotel. great service hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
value for money hotel. the service , the room cleanliness are great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for writing a good review and giving us a good rating. I am pleased to know that you seem to enjoy your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back soon!