Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melvin

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok could have been better
3 out of 5
by Victoria

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room was small.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

When arrived the room I reserved not available

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Only had a smoking room they could put me in. I refused and they were able to find me a different hotel to stay at. Not ideal since it took an hour away from an already short nights sleep. Receptionists told me that this was happening more and more. I was a little relieved I was going to another motel after seeing the state of uncleanliness behind the counter, including the can of Roach and ant spray rolling around on the floor in clear view of anyone checking in!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very nice, good breakfast included in price. Only complaint was it was hard keeping a comfortable temperature in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montgomery

Small

Posted Feb 24, 2017
The room was small and so we're the beds. There wasn't a microwave, fridge, or DVD player. They overcharged me for my stay. This was not the Hampton Hotel I'm use to staying in!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Location was great for me right off I-26 and the street I need to use to get to my destination in downtown was right next to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Nice business stay.

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised with the up to date rooms. Clean with dark wood built-in closet and desk. Although the room (a double) was rather small, the room was nicely appointed and the bed quite comfortable. I was happy to see a convenient charging station near the bed. Amos, the evening/morning manager was friendly & helpful. I did not have breakfast but the coffee was good. Not that it matters much at all but the elevator hallways are strangely narrow. It wasn't a problem just an odd layout. Overall a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels