Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Friendly staff and great breakfast! ......................................................... .........................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson NJ

USC Visit

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Hotel starting to look a little old. Room door locks rarely work. At breakfast the skim milk was WAY spoiled but was still in the pitcher in the fridge. Worst ever tasted and had to quickly spit it out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

USC Visit

Posted Dec 16, 2017
All was good except desk clerk at check in was very grumpy.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Good but worn

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is nice and clean and the staff are great. But the surfaces are getting pretty worn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Hotel Service

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Very patient hotel staff! I am a travel agent and for the 99.00 rate I had a good room, and good service and I really appreciate the staff accommodating me. Thank you. You never know who is in your hotel watching and judging.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Clean but worn

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but things are starting to look a little tattered. My first room the shower would not work the next day the water was turned off I guess they were doing some kind of work. The service and employees were very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Dawn K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom was not that clean and great, very small. Room had an order smell like it came from the air vent. Smoke detector seems out of date, don’t know when the last time I seen a brown smoke detector
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Room was clean, breakfast options were sufficient. The whole building seems a little dated, but definitely not run down. Staff was extremely kind.
3 out of 5
by Michael J

Needs repairs but still nice.

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room just getting a little rough looking - hole in the wall where the shower head comes from the wall, other little things like that. But service is good and the place is clean. Didn't ever eat breakfast there so can't comment on it.