Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Its time to put a little money back into the rooms, starting with getting towels that absorb water..........
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
My room had a broken night safety latch so I had to put a chair under the door handle. The hotel was booked and no other rooms in town. The night clerk that checked me in (Bombay Indian) was not very friendly, seemed as if I was bothering him since my reservation was made online through hotels.com and not directly with hotel. The 2nd night I had another couple with a room key trying to enter my room while I was in bed. Needless to say I didn't rest well for two nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
When we checked in, our room had no washcloths, bathmat, or enough towels. I asked for more at the desk and was given them. The next day we did have everything. The room was air-conditioned, of course, but there was also a fan, which we turned on and ran until we smelled burning wires, so we quickly turned it off. The chain on the flapper in the toilet continually came off, and we had to reattach almost after every flushing in order to be able to flush it again. Finally, there were neither napkins nor butter/margarine supplied at breakfast, which seemed odd. All of these are things that responsible managers should have been attuned to, I think.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west Columbia

toilet has no handle to flush

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
OMG! THIS PLACE IS HORRIBLE! IM NOT KIDDING! NO LIGHTS IN BATHROOM ! TOILET HAS HARDWARE MISSING UNABLE TO FLUSH TOILET ! BUGS IN BED HAD TO BUY BUG SPRAY FOR BED AT 0230 THIS AM!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was ok but they try and get more money from you if they know you'll give into they're little game. They change the price everyday based on how stupid you may seem. Don't let them take advantage of you!
5 out of 5
by Maria d

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Call the Health Department

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Bed bugs, dirty walls, stained sheets and pillows, broken light, and the smell of smoke when you turn on the"vent" in the bathroom, which was lined with dead bugs. This motel would not give us a refund when we requested, because we booked through Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baird, Texas

Closest motel to Brazoria, Texas

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Convenience to destination
Cons: Overall condition of the motel. Continental Breakfast is not good
There is nothing to write because our trip was uneventful