Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Call the Health Department

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Bed bugs, dirty walls, stained sheets and pillows, broken light, and the smell of smoke when you turn on the"vent" in the bathroom, which was lined with dead bugs. This motel would not give us a refund when we requested, because we booked through Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baird, Texas

Closest motel to Brazoria, Texas

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Convenience to destination
Cons: Overall condition of the motel. Continental Breakfast is not good
There is nothing to write because our trip was uneventful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

It was an okay stay.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: It was clean. I wish the shower had better water pressure.
Cons: The water pressure and better front desk staff.
Location: It were restaurants that were walking distance.
The room was clean. The staff was nice. The older gentleman there needs to stay back. He did speak English well and was kinda of creepy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the area

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and very good size and the Internet was great compared to other hotels used in larger cities.
Stayed at the hotel based on its location to Brazoria. Plans had me arrived get on Christmas eve and to leave Christmas day. I chose it based on the amenities to have a hot breakfast and gym with treadmill. Unfortunately, neither one was available come Christmas day, as it appeared the hotel staff took in the holidays. By time I was ready to leave, the front door was open to check out at 8am, but there was no sign of a hot breakfast. Just cough it up as the time of year, but the Jack in the Box across the street was open.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west columnia tx

Awful

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Woke up with Tons of Bed Bug bites ): room looked like it was still under construction !!! smelled like Mold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sylvia

Nice hotel. Pics were exactly a match.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Nice quiet and affordable. I will stay again. Right In the center of several fast restaraunts and only 20 min from larger towns
1 out of 5
by mad from houston tx

Place is nasty, stay away!

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Upon entering the place I sat at the front desk for 10 minutes until a man in swim trunks came out and gave me my key. Inside my room is smelled horrible. The mini fridge was barely cool at best. The fan/light in the bathroom didn't work, the TV had horrible reception and the biggest thing was my sheets had cigarette burns in them! That's right..holes. And I was supposed to be in a non smoking room. Overall just stay away
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No coffe, no soap or shampoo

Posted Apr 21, 2014
No soap or shampoo, had to contact mgnt..internet wifi in non existent..noisy ac system
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never recommend this location to anyone.

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
I reserved two rooms for myself and one employee. The facilities were terrible. The manager knew they were without hot water before our arrival and did not mention it. Manager'sQuote: "The hot water system blew up and it is going to cost me $10,000 to fix it." Watched rats run across the floor during the night. etc.,etc.etc.
2 out of 5
by Carolyn from Cocoa Beach, FL

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Everything
Location: Bad and nothing to do except go to McDonalds
Was not good...A cheap bad hotel in a cheap bad city