Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was ok but they try and get more money from you if they know you'll give into they're little game. They change the price everyday based on how stupid you may seem. Don't let them take advantage of you!
5 out of 5
by Maria d

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Call the Health Department

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Bed bugs, dirty walls, stained sheets and pillows, broken light, and the smell of smoke when you turn on the"vent" in the bathroom, which was lined with dead bugs. This motel would not give us a refund when we requested, because we booked through Expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baird, Texas

Closest motel to Brazoria, Texas

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Convenience to destination
Cons: Overall condition of the motel. Continental Breakfast is not good
There is nothing to write because our trip was uneventful
2 out of 5
by michael

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
It is the only place in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

It was an okay stay.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: It was clean. I wish the shower had better water pressure.
Cons: The water pressure and better front desk staff.
Location: It were restaurants that were walking distance.
The room was clean. The staff was nice. The older gentleman there needs to stay back. He did speak English well and was kinda of creepy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the area

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and very good size and the Internet was great compared to other hotels used in larger cities.
Stayed at the hotel based on its location to Brazoria. Plans had me arrived get on Christmas eve and to leave Christmas day. I chose it based on the amenities to have a hot breakfast and gym with treadmill. Unfortunately, neither one was available come Christmas day, as it appeared the hotel staff took in the holidays. By time I was ready to leave, the front door was open to check out at 8am, but there was no sign of a hot breakfast. Just cough it up as the time of year, but the Jack in the Box across the street was open.
4 out of 5
by Sonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Beaumont

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly excellent place to stay !!
1 out of 5
by Moore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels