Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Juan

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoy the stay very quiet and very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wild+Peach%2C+Texas

restful+night

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Close+by
Cons: Nothing
Location: This+hotel+is+located+around+many+eating+facilities%2C+shopping%2C+and+is+only+15+minutes+away+from+the+Gulf.
Hectic+day.+Power+outage%2C+and+is+very+hot+outside.+We+needed+a+cool+place.+This+hotel+has+been+renovated+and+is+beautiful.+The+rooms+were+beautiful%21+We+enjoyed+our+relaxing+evening.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for a night or two.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed for a night and got a deal on the room. The room was okay, a place to sleep and it was cool, though the TV remote did not work which made changing channels and raising and lowering the volume difficult. The pool was green and dirty so we chose not to swim. The breakfast offered the next morning was small donuts and sweet rolls, but they were out of coffee cups and orange juice, we got to breakfast at 7:15 am which we thought was early, so we were surprised by the selection and went back to the room to get cups, bread and peanut butter to make toast, before checking out. If you just need a place to sleep on the cheap for a night or two, it is perfect , but I would not consider a longer stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Its time to put a little money back into the rooms, starting with getting towels that absorb water..........
4 out of 5
by vickie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
My room had a broken night safety latch so I had to put a chair under the door handle. The hotel was booked and no other rooms in town. The night clerk that checked me in (Bombay Indian) was not very friendly, seemed as if I was bothering him since my reservation was made online through hotels.com and not directly with hotel. The 2nd night I had another couple with a room key trying to enter my room while I was in bed. Needless to say I didn't rest well for two nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
When we checked in, our room had no washcloths, bathmat, or enough towels. I asked for more at the desk and was given them. The next day we did have everything. The room was air-conditioned, of course, but there was also a fan, which we turned on and ran until we smelled burning wires, so we quickly turned it off. The chain on the flapper in the toilet continually came off, and we had to reattach almost after every flushing in order to be able to flush it again. Finally, there were neither napkins nor butter/margarine supplied at breakfast, which seemed odd. All of these are things that responsible managers should have been attuned to, I think.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west Columbia

toilet has no handle to flush

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
OMG! THIS PLACE IS HORRIBLE! IM NOT KIDDING! NO LIGHTS IN BATHROOM ! TOILET HAS HARDWARE MISSING UNABLE TO FLUSH TOILET ! BUGS IN BED HAD TO BUY BUG SPRAY FOR BED AT 0230 THIS AM!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels