Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
We enjoyed our stay and will stay again if needed the staff was awesome and the room was clean and spacious
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

No help from staff

Posted May 15, 2017
Tv quit working and staff wouldn't help and very rude about it. Breakfast not very good. Will not be back there
3 out of 5
by Scott

Average Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
This Best Western is average. The hotel staff was friendly when we interacted with them. The breakfasts each morning were good - many options to choose from - even a "grab and go" option on the weekday mornings! The pool/hot tub area was clean, and the temperature of the pool and the hot tub were perfect. The bed was comfortable, not too soft, but not too hard. They have done some updating bathroom vanity, tv/fridge cabinet, lamps, night stands, paint(?), desk, etc. look newer (more modern), but I would still say this hotel is "dated."
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Cons: should have breakfast at 6am everyday not just during the week
it was good we didnt get to spend much time there though because of the cheer competition but it was very home like. The only thing we had to complain about was how loud the soccer team was that was also staying there but no one can help that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Clean hotel close to everything easy access lots of parking, great breakfast in the mornings!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Nice & new hotel, great location!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Great location, free breakfast, friendly staff
Cons: Need to have hot water in bathrooms
Location: There is a Bob Evans and Steak & Shake within a very short distance, with others just a short drive. Hollywood Casino is 10 minutes away or less.
Friendly staff, breakfast served but did not utilize. One problem that we encountered was luke warm water in shower. NOT a good thing when you're looking forward to showering and then have no hot water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel in close proximity to everything

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Affordable hotel with very friendly staff. The location is ideal and the indoor pool is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel big room

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Updated room great breakfast indoor pool friendly staff would stay again lots of places to eat at near by