Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Christmas with family

Posted Dec 28, 2017
The location was best for family to drop by. Room was very accommodating and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2nd visit

Posted Nov 26, 2017
I stayed here before when passing through on the highway and liked it so I thought I’d try it again. Pillows are a little hard and sound proofing between room and hallway is not sufficient. Room was well equipped and clean. Eggs and sausage portion of breakfast needs to be upgraded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Average Best Western hotel. Traffic was horrible on Friday afternoon around 4pm to 7 pm
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

Disappointing.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: The person the desk was very helpful and tried to accommodate.
Cons: Do not allow anyone to smoke in your hotel rooms. It affects any guest that stays in the room going forward.
Location: Not sure, was on a business trip.
This Hotel smelled like smoke. When I got home all of my clothes, suitcase and hair smelled of smoke. The quilt on the bed was brown, so I could not say if it was clean or not. Not a good look....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful suite!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Really enjoyed our suite with 2 queen beds and a sitting area. Arrived late evening so did not have a chance to use the pool or fitness center. Very nice breakfast in the morning !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southaven, MS

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Clean, quiet, wonderful mattress, great breakfast, close to restaurants, easy access to freeways. Overall perfect for our two day stay!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stay

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Arrived 8:30- staff quickly helped with check-in. Room very comfortable. Checked out 7:00 a.m. Breakfast was ready and nicely presented.
4 out of 5
by Bridgett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels