Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Dirty sheets and pillow cases,

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Lipstick on the pillow cases , dirty sheets , told front desk said they were green did not change sheets every day, the pillow case were dirty, did not change sheets only pillow cases
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Comfy bed and relaxing jacuzzi!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Nice room, inexpensive when traveling cross country. I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MD

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This hotel was booked only a few days before our travel dates and met all of our needs as a stopover on our way to our final destination. It was conveniently located along I-70. The room was clean and provided adequate space for our family. The staff was attentive and welcoming. The breakfast options provided by the hotel fulfilled the various needs of our family. There were several restaurants and shopping opportunities located within the vicinity of the hotel. The most difficult aspect was navigating the maze of access roads to get to the hotel and other establishments.
2 out of 5
by Heather

Less than stellar

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is run down and the reception person was unfriendly. Our room had a giant red stain on the carpet. Would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
ac/heating system needs upgrade. noisy. short cycling.
4 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel room was clean and up to date. However, the ac unit sounded like a jet plane taking off every time the compressor kicked on. I stayed on the second floor which meant that every time someone turned on the water from the third floor it was incredibly loud.
3 out of 5
by Douglas

Adequate at best.

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
The first room smelled like smoke (this was a smoke free hotel). Switched to second room which was "ok" , but had a funny smell as well. First 2 nights there were REALLY loud neighbors - the rest of the stay was fine. Pool was more like a bath tub - why bother really - no hot tub. Will check out other neighboring hotels next time. This one was "adequate" at best. Wifi would not work the fist night - "too many logged in". Breakfast was gone at 9:30 on the first day due to too many guests. Everyone was nice and it was average on the clean scale.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels