Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting

Posted Nov 11, 2017
I was in town 1 day to visit family. The hotel was nice, clean and quiet. Staff was friendly. It was everything I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: It was clean and affordable.
Cons: Continental Breakfast
Location: Hollywood Casino
The staff at this hotel were very nice. The hotel rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. For the price you couldn't really ask for anymore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Howard, PA

GREAT Breakfast - Nautical Themed

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Great Breakfast, quite room.
Cons: Long black hair in the bathroom that was not ours! We are blondes and it was there from the time we checked in until we left 2 days later!
Location: Easy on off a major highway in Columbus. Not close to any real shopping. But not fair from the Expo Center.
We rolled in late, but had requested a top floor to make sure that we could "Hopefully" get a quite night rest. The staff was very accommodating, and helpful. Our TV did not function when we arrived. But, the front desk had someone there in less than 5 minutes. I was shocked. The only complaint was that on the floor of the bathroom was a long black hair. Both my friend and I are blondes. It was not ours. We stayed for 2 nights, I waited to see if the hair would be removed the next day. It was not. That was my biggest complaint. The breakfast was very filling. Could have used more coffee. They only gave you one cup, but the food was very good. I still have an issue with that long black hair though...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Moe, Hotel Management
Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
‘Twas good. Family friendly. Nice indoor pool. Shared parking lot with Waffle House.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Love it

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Love it ! Ill be back........ My daugther said it's her favorite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from crossville tn

Great stay except I was awaken 2 nights in a row

Posted Oct 20, 2017
I was awoken by alarm system first 2 nights and this made me tired the next days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Business travel

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I had some business needs and the front desk employees went above and beyond to assist me. I enjoyed my Starbucks Bistro breakfast in the morning and my cocktails in the evening. Definitely coming back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Very spacious room and staff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel room not so great

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Hotel was very nice but our room was not clean. Had stuff in the toilet when we checked in . No towels in our room. Cushions only half on couch . Seemed like someone had been in there ahead of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from terre haute indiana

Nice hotel was hard to get to due to construction

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: No issues checking in late
Would stay again if I was traveling thru Columbus Ohio. Clean and staff was very helpful