Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our Stay

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pleasing look overall. Didn't care for the neighborhood or the parking lot view but the room was nice and clean, staff very nice. Loved the idea of the Bistro with cocktails but need better food choices. NO FROZEN PIZZA!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Very nice!

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Customer service.
Location: Just traveling through.
We had a very nice stay here until the smoke alarm went off at 4am. This was due to some customers smoking in the room. I realize that this was not the fault of the hotel, but it would have been nice if the hotel at least offered customers some free coffee or tea in the morning. Many people actually evacuated during this time (we called the front desk who told us it was not a fire). We were very tired in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting

Posted Nov 11, 2017
I was in town 1 day to visit family. The hotel was nice, clean and quiet. Staff was friendly. It was everything I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: It was clean and affordable.
Cons: Continental Breakfast
Location: Hollywood Casino
The staff at this hotel were very nice. The hotel rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. For the price you couldn't really ask for anymore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Howard, PA

GREAT Breakfast - Nautical Themed

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Great Breakfast, quite room.
Cons: Long black hair in the bathroom that was not ours! We are blondes and it was there from the time we checked in until we left 2 days later!
Location: Easy on off a major highway in Columbus. Not close to any real shopping. But not fair from the Expo Center.
We rolled in late, but had requested a top floor to make sure that we could "Hopefully" get a quite night rest. The staff was very accommodating, and helpful. Our TV did not function when we arrived. But, the front desk had someone there in less than 5 minutes. I was shocked. The only complaint was that on the floor of the bathroom was a long black hair. Both my friend and I are blondes. It was not ours. We stayed for 2 nights, I waited to see if the hair would be removed the next day. It was not. That was my biggest complaint. The breakfast was very filling. Could have used more coffee. They only gave you one cup, but the food was very good. I still have an issue with that long black hair though...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Moe, Hotel Management
Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
‘Twas good. Family friendly. Nice indoor pool. Shared parking lot with Waffle House.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Love it

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Love it ! Ill be back........ My daugther said it's her favorite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from crossville tn

Great stay except I was awaken 2 nights in a row

Posted Oct 20, 2017
I was awoken by alarm system first 2 nights and this made me tired the next days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Business travel

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I had some business needs and the front desk employees went above and beyond to assist me. I enjoyed my Starbucks Bistro breakfast in the morning and my cocktails in the evening. Definitely coming back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Very spacious room and staff was very helpful.