Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Wonder staff!!!

Posted Feb 19, 2018
The city had a huge concert that weekend that attracted some very “energetic “ people. I was there to support my child at a big swim meet. Therefore, I was a bit concerned about the noise. I am 100%. Impressed because the hotel was quiet the entire night! I did not hear a thing!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

VERY friendly associates!!!!

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Everyone who worked there were amazing friendly and helpful!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Rooms very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dayton ohio

clean

Posted Jan 22, 2018
The whole facility was clean nice and the staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Very good.The stuff was very friendly n the hotel and rooms was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parma, OH

Nice hotel for business travelers

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Good amenities close to conference I was attending.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

nice hotel clean and friendly staff

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Cons: More shampoo, conditioner and soap in the room is needed.
Location: There is a Waffle House next door which is perfect if you want an early breakfast before any meetings.
The hotel was very clean. The staff was friendly and did a great job with everything. More shampoo, conditioner, and soap are needed though. Overall, good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ada, Ohio

Centrally located hotel.

Posted Jan 17, 2018
We enjoyed our stay at the Courtyard Mariott west in Columbus, Ohio. Our room was perfect in everyway. It was clean, spacious, comfortable and quiet. The hotel is located close to major highways and interstate highways that it made it easy to get to our destination quickly, I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Very nice hotel close to my Dad.

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Wonderful hotel with spacious rooms and a comfortable bed. Common areas are spectacular and the I enjoyed French Toast and coffee every morning at the Bistro.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with Rodent

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Pros: The lobby was beautifully decorated and inviting, and there was a bistro and bar area. The room was spacious; I had a sofa and king size bed.
Cons: Bait and dispose of the mouse or mice (I doubt there was only one) and prevent future infestation, as they can spread potentially deadly diseases.
I had no complaints about my stay and was planning on staying here again in the near future, however, that all changed when I was laying on the bed and a mouse jumped onto the side table located right next to the bed. I almost fell off the bed trying to get up as quickly as I could and immediately went downstairs to notify the front desk. Although I was told this was the first type of incident, I don't think the front desk clerk was all that surprised. I was moved to another room and was given a complimentary breakfast pass, which I did not bother to use. On my next visit to Ohio, I will definitely not stay at this hotel. It is a shame because it has a beautiful lobby and bistro area, and the room was spacious and nicely decorated.