Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CLEVELAND, OH

Wonderful Experience

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Wonderful Experience
Cons: Continental breakfast would have been the cherry on top.
Location: shopping and restaurants nearby was a plus.
Check-in was quick and staff was pleasant. Room was spacious and clean. Beds were comfortable and clean. Slept well. Great shower with clean towels. No bugs or bad smells. Internet was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Good choice in a pinch.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: WiFi can not handle video or photo downloads.
Location: It was central to most everything we needed.
Good price. Sadly didn't have some of the amenities I expected, such as complimentary breakfast and swimming pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but.....

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Serve breakfast, elevator, bigger rooms, softer bed.
Requested Delux King. Small room. Bed was hard, pillows not pleasant. Doors open to outside, NO elevator. No breakfast. I can say close to everything including better hotels. It was updated and "looked " nice. Won't stay again don't think.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Room was clean and hotel provided accurate description. Good hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corpus christi, tx

Posted May 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Good spot for cheap and clean. Bed not comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julie

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was just fine for an overnight. The staff when checking in and out was great. So nice and willing to accommodate with an issue I thought I might have but it was resolved no problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NW Ohio

Posted May 8, 2017 on Orbitz
The rooms were advertised as having new rooms. Maybe several years ago the rooms were renovated. But they haven't been kept up. And the beds were very uncomfortable and noisy when you rolled over. Would not recommend this particular motel. It's unfortunate, because my husband and I have stayed in other Red Roof Inns and have been very satisfied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

RRI West Hilliard, Ohio

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very enjoyable, great location.