Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy to interstate

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Bathroom walls were not clean. Shower,tub drain was very slow. Ended up standing in water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh , PA

Comfortable hotel for a break from driving

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Comfortable firm bed. Good shower.
Cons: Towels had some stains.
Location: Downtown Columbus is nearbty,
Comfortable bed, good showe to use as last stop on a trip home.
1 out of 5
by Raymond

Business

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel had mold everywhere. I put up several employees in this location and it was riddled with bugs and mold. We had to move them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Room was clean. Easy access off the highway without a lot of traffic noise
Cons: Breakfast was kind of lame and should've been restocked more promptly.
Location: The hotel is just a few miles west of Columbus so you're fairly close to just about anything the city has to offer.
Hotel was fine. Only stayed there one night so I didn't have an extensive experience, but the room was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok for cheap

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The experience was ok. About what I expected from a budget place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close but no cigar......................

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Less than impressed........but perhaps due to circumstances (or not reading the posting completely) we ended up in a "smoking" room. That aside, the overall situation was at best adequate for a one-night stay. On the plus side, it was close to a Faslube which was of benefit to us as we are on an extended road trip and required an oil change. Also close by (via car) was a Perkins restaurant where the food and service were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cookshire-Eaton, QC (Canada)

Visiting Columbus for The America Quarter Horse Co

Posted Oct 13, 2017
The staff was exceptional, clean room, very convenient to a lot of restaurants. We visited the American Quarter Horse Congress at the Expo Center. We were there for 5 days and we will stay again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Quiet

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The hotel is slightly secluded, so it's very quiet. I'm a light sleeper and this is very important to me. It was clean except for a few light stains on the duvet cover, but we just took that off the bed immediately. No hairs or weird smells. Decent staff. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels