Ratings based on 1,324 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Nice hotel, easy access from I-15

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Good place to stop in way into LA, easy access off I-15. Room tidy and comfortable. Breakfast provided was very good, waffle maker a plus, but would recommend they add fresh fruit as an option. Pool area was tidy but hot tub was not heated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
When we check in the receptionist (man) check my id & credit card then gave us the room number. No information about the amenities example breakfast information, etc. He is not friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Room is spacious and clean. Good breakfast to start the day. Front office staff and breakfast servers are friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

loved their breakfast lots of choices

Posted Nov 27, 2017
clean room and full breakfast. loved it. staff very helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
We called to request some toiletries and were told they'd be "right up"; however, 3 hours later they still had not arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel centrally located

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Clean Staff was extremely helpful, Breakfast was sufficient, centrally located, restaurants near by and conveyance stores. would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Reasonably priced hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, fairly quiet area. Tea and coffee making facilities are supplied in reception.
Location: We went out for a light meal to a restaurant within walking distance of the hotel.
We chose this hotel as it was one of those listed as a pick-up point for a trip to Las Vegas. We stayed two nights, arriving exceptionally late after a delayed flight. Hotel reception staff were friendly and welcoming. We struggled to find an Uber to take us to downtown LA on the morning we left, the hotel reception staff contacted a very friendly and accommodating taxi service for us. A substantial breakfast is included in the price. The room was very clean and comfortable and I would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas< NV

Very good rooms for Seniors. Close to the mall.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: It was a very nice, large room. Very comfortable.
Cons: N/A
Location: It is near the mall, and many eateries.
It was a very good experience. We have stayed there a few times in the past.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el monte

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Walking distance was some shopping centers, around the corner where two gas stations, it might look iffy on the outside but people around the neighborhood are friendly. Room was clean and quiet. I would come here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Location: Close to restaurants (Starbuck) and shopping.
I was on the first floor and the freeway was not that far. So early in the morning I could hear the heavy traffic on the freeway especially truck. Beside the traffic everything was excellent.