Ratings based on 1,257 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Hotel is very clean and quiet, staffs are very friendly, free breakfast included . Had a wonderful experience with my family
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Not great

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Nice location.
Cons: Put in microwaves and outlets.
Location: Close to shopping, dining, and I-10 freeway.
No microwave. No outlets for charging devices. I had to buy an extension cord and plug it in behind the refrigerator. Remodeling ongoing. Underground garage, but male workers hung out there making me uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to I-10 and stores and restaurants.

Posted Jun 22, 2017
The staff was outstanding, very coutesous and extremely helpful. They made my staff very comfortable and was there to fill my need and answered my questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Short ride to Universal Studios

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Staff very helpful, breakfast was great lots of choices all fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Very nice hotel

Posted May 29, 2017
It was Very comfortable and clean, we has a good night sleep. The staff was Very friendly, first time we went down for breakfast in The hotel, it was more than we expected. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impresses

Posted May 28, 2017
This is my hotel of choice anytime I am in Los Angeles.
4 out of 5
by Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Major Customer Service Fail!!

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Tried to cancel our reservation due to event location change. Front desk was not helpful nor was hotels.com. Neither did anything to provide options or alternatives (like same hotel different location)...so we were forced to stay and make the long commute. The rooms are older and walls paper thin. You could hear every person walking by, people talking in the rooms next door. Alarm clocks going off, showers running, toilets flushing..you get the point. Would I stay here again, NO! Will I book future reservations with hotels.com, NO!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best western West Covina ca

Posted May 18, 2017
Quiet clean room with great egg/ sausage/potato breakfast. Checkout time 12 pm. Very close to lots of restaurants and near outdoor mall shopping/restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Irma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels