Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Nice big room Close to restaurants and shopping
Location: Lots of shops and places you can walk to
Not very good. A pool is advertised but we could not use it because they said it is in renovation. The breakfast was everything is from a box. No cooking (like eggs or any kind) and no one is there to wipe the tables. Not very sociable, just business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

No pool for the kids..renavating

Posted Apr 18, 2017
I reserved this hotel because of location and having the pool. When we arrived after driving for 8 hours we were times the pool wad closed for renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

great room for smokers

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Very nice place good price good service and provided everything I needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice, clean room,

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: every thing
Cons: check out time would help if it was moved from 11 am to 12 noon
Location: centrally located and a lot of restaurants nearby
It was a very nice clean hotel and staff was VERY polite and helpful. The room was spacious and clean and away from the front part of the hotel, minimizing the noise from the freeway traffic just across the street. Continental breakfast was great, and a big shopping center across the freeway made it good for shopping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Dont know if it was being remodeled...

Posted Apr 11, 2017
If not in the middle of remodeling, they sure need to fix alot. Window screen was hanging off. Loud traffic. Black specs would drop from the vent in the bathroom. Overall needs a major overhaul.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Terrible, but Def not worth the price

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Just needs to be updated, the room layout is pretty bad
Late night stay for a job interview. I just needed a place to crash. The hotel was in a descent are, but the hotel is janky and run down. Bathroom is Tiny and compact, rooms were torn and just old. Bed was actually comfy, but like I said it is what it is, but should have been cheaper. I paid 115 on a weekday and the pictures made it look furnished, new and nice. but it's not.. if I paid 60-80 I probably would feel better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Covina, CA

Terrible

Posted Mar 14, 2017
They charge a $50 fee. You only get it back after check-out. I did a walk through before I entered: found 3 light bulbs blown out, tile cracked, fungus around the Jacuzzi, security latch loose and missing screws, the Bed had hair bed sheets were stained and there were Little black flying bugs (possibly mosquitos). I will never go there again. If I knew how to get my money back, I would!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was great, hotel wasn't as nice.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Remodeling hotel hallways while people stay makes it look ugly, also hot tub being out of order was not good. Hotels need to update on if hot tubs or pools are out of order.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland oh

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Room was smelled like mold and had a wet feel to it. Breakfast in the morning was okay nothibg to write home about it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels