Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
It just need a little attention on the breakfast time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
I had a good experience, the only down side was that some of the vending machines did not have a lt of merchandise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The hotel was quiet, in vicinity to restaurants and shopping. The room was clean and comforatble
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Everything went well except for the constant noise from cars passing by from freeway across. I couldn't sleep well. The windows should be double paned to remove outside noise!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel doesnt live up to the price

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Cheap hotel, dirty and moldy very noisy right next to the freeway. Asked for a different room and wasnt able to get one even tho i booked 2 different reservations
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to freeway

Posted Jul 16, 2017
The room wasnt like the pictures it showed. Sink was moldy, thebpillows looked gross and the noise from the freeway doesnt let you sleep. Asked to change room but somehow the hotel was automatically full?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Posted Jul 15, 2017
First time at a Days Inn and I was really impressed! Also the first time I've seen a room offered with 2 king beds. I'd definitely recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Older hotel. Clean. Needs updating. Close to retail stores and I-10
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Clean place to stay.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
We are out-of-Towners who were visiting family in West Covina. We spent the day at Disneyland and planned to leave first thing the following morning. We needed a room where we could check in late (at almost midnight), shower, sleep, and leave first thing in the morning to drive back home. This place was clean but offered no special amenities. It served our purpose. The only bad part for us was that they keep AC off until the guest turns it on. Our room was extremely hot when we got in and took a while to cool down.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
It was a single night stay. Not the prettiest of places but good for a night of shut eye.