Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

No pool for the kids..renavating

Posted Apr 18, 2017
I reserved this hotel because of location and having the pool. When we arrived after driving for 8 hours we were times the pool wad closed for renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

great room for smokers

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Very nice place good price good service and provided everything I needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice, clean room,

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: every thing
Cons: check out time would help if it was moved from 11 am to 12 noon
Location: centrally located and a lot of restaurants nearby
It was a very nice clean hotel and staff was VERY polite and helpful. The room was spacious and clean and away from the front part of the hotel, minimizing the noise from the freeway traffic just across the street. Continental breakfast was great, and a big shopping center across the freeway made it good for shopping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Dont know if it was being remodeled...

Posted Apr 11, 2017
If not in the middle of remodeling, they sure need to fix alot. Window screen was hanging off. Loud traffic. Black specs would drop from the vent in the bathroom. Overall needs a major overhaul.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Terrible, but Def not worth the price

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Just needs to be updated, the room layout is pretty bad
Late night stay for a job interview. I just needed a place to crash. The hotel was in a descent are, but the hotel is janky and run down. Bathroom is Tiny and compact, rooms were torn and just old. Bed was actually comfy, but like I said it is what it is, but should have been cheaper. I paid 115 on a weekday and the pictures made it look furnished, new and nice. but it's not.. if I paid 60-80 I probably would feel better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Covina, CA

Terrible

Posted Mar 14, 2017
They charge a $50 fee. You only get it back after check-out. I did a walk through before I entered: found 3 light bulbs blown out, tile cracked, fungus around the Jacuzzi, security latch loose and missing screws, the Bed had hair bed sheets were stained and there were Little black flying bugs (possibly mosquitos). I will never go there again. If I knew how to get my money back, I would!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was great, hotel wasn't as nice.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Remodeling hotel hallways while people stay makes it look ugly, also hot tub being out of order was not good. Hotels need to update on if hot tubs or pools are out of order.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Terrible experience. Wouldn't recommend this to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Nice hotel, close vicinity to restaurants, mall and shopping. decent hotel, room was nice and cozy. was clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

horrible

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Never seen such a sick business man. We booked a two-king beds room but was given a two-queen beds instead. We showed him our reservation email, then the director of the hotel suddenly got very rude and vicious as we discussing the issue, even cancelled our 2nd day reservation. We wasted several hours on phone calls, packing&unpacking to move to another hotel. When we checked out, the guy threw out his name card and said 'go make your complaint and review anyway you want'. I don't know what to say! NOT recommended AT ALL! Only thing nice was that we could move out one day earlier so that we don't need to see the guy again!