Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Always worth it

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Wonderful location near stores and a gas station. It's in between Disneyland and Universal so it was the perfect place for us to stay.
We've stayed here before and this stay was equally as great. Friendly welcome during both check in and out. Breakfast was hot and I fancy the variety. The only negative thing I can say is one of the towels had a stain on it and my son didn't want to use it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great and the hotel looked nice.The rooms looked newly renovated. However, the walls are paper thin. I can hear everything the people staying in the room next door we're talking about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, Mi

Will return.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Nice staff n perfect for our needs in the area. Room clean and well stocked with basics (iron, hair dryer, etc). Thanks!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: day crew staff
Cons: no comment
Location: na
rooms too small, not enough ventilation specially in bathroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room location

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
First floor room was terrible. Noisy..hall noises most of night and morning. Dirty carpet. Needed vacuuming. Water from shower runs into entryway. Rooms on other floors are fantastic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need a little more space

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
I was very surprised at how "cramped" the room felt. We had a room with two double beds and it felt like we were camping. Everything was tucked away in every corner of the room. The toilet was way to close to the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Happy with our stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We have stayed in this hotel twice a year for the past 3 years and have not had any problems with the staff or rooms. The newly renovated rooms make up for the smaller size rooms. Location is convenient to shops, restaurants and freeway. Have not noticed freeway noise from our room. I love how this hotel works with several dining establishments in the area by offering discounts on meals when we show our hotel keycard. The front desk provides the list of restaurants when you check in. Breakfast is ok. The only comment I have is they need to have that 2nd elevator working to avoid delays.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
I would recommend it and stay here again only issue was the pool was that a service for remodeling breakfast was good as well as staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen, N J

Great get away

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was just a get away for myself