Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

LA TRAFFIC

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Close to shopping malls & restaurants
Cons: N/A
Location: 20 mins outside of Los Angeles but 2 hrs with La traffic
We pick this location hoping to avoid that La traffic to get to Universal Studio. We didn't know that Universal is in Los Angeles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Very pleasant stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Check in was quick & friendly. Got a great good nights sleep. Breakfast was awesome. Overall, everything was great. *It was nice to be able to rest knowing the security was making his rounds in the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nevada

A nice place to stay

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and good breakfast
Location: Location was good for what we wanted to do. There's shopping nearby and near the freeway
We enjoyed our experience. Staff was helpful and friendly. Our room was comfortable but not quite as spacious as other Hamptons we have stayed in the past. We usually choose a Hampton because the stay is consistently good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Great remodeling. Everything was comfortable and easy. Close to work too. IKEA is next door as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2017
The room with 2 double beds was too small.Very compact.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Nice hotel with a lot of restaurants/food choices and shopping centers nearby. Hotel was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tye Shia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The room was very clean but the room was not spacious. The breakfast provided cold and hot meal options, it was decent. The hotel was a bit far from downtown LA. I really liked the free wifi, breakfast and parking. Overall I would say it's a good deal.
5 out of 5
by latisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels