Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Exceptionally clean rooms, very friendly staff, and close to the downtown Los Angeles area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A Second Excellent

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: All staff have been very helpful and friendly - nothing bad to say.
Location: Good for the I10, lots of local eating options that provide discounts for hotel guests
Second time at this hotel and just as good as the first. Nice rooms - especially like the chaise lounge with individual laptop tables. Very comfortable beds and nice bathrooms with large walk in showers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. George, United States of America

Small rooms

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The rooms were tiny. There was hardly any room to walk around the beds it was so squishy. The bathroom door is a barn door and when it's closed you can still see through the cracks on both sides of the door. Not very private! also no lock on bathroom door. Other than that the hotel and staff were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Excellent hotel in good location - room has everything needed - good layout and excellent bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely recommend

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly, helpful Clean and modern Wonderful breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Always worth it

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Wonderful location near stores and a gas station. It's in between Disneyland and Universal so it was the perfect place for us to stay.
We've stayed here before and this stay was equally as great. Friendly welcome during both check in and out. Breakfast was hot and I fancy the variety. The only negative thing I can say is one of the towels had a stain on it and my son didn't want to use it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great and the hotel looked nice.The rooms looked newly renovated. However, the walls are paper thin. I can hear everything the people staying in the room next door we're talking about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, Mi

Will return.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Nice staff n perfect for our needs in the area. Room clean and well stocked with basics (iron, hair dryer, etc). Thanks!