Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The pool was nice and clean, with plenty of lounge chairs.
Cons: New carpeting.
Location: The location was great, being between Hyannis and Chatham.
The staff was very nice and friendly. The rooms were small and could use an update but they were very clean. We had several outlets that plugs for phones and ipads would not stay in because the outlets were worn out. Staff came and replaced them the next day for us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Do not stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Not enough towels. Breakfast is horrible, bagel and cereals, eating area too small! Breakfast is only from 7:30 am to 9:30. Area smells like the marsh in front of it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: friendly owners, quick check in, pool was clean and refreshing, nice complimentary breakfast with several choices
Location: Easy access to shopping and restaraunts
We were able to find this hotel at the last minute in order to stay on the cape one more day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mass

Basic hotel Convenient

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Continental breakfast lacking would have preferred to be further down closet to restraunts
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So.Glens Falls New York

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: location of motel and staff was very friendly and polite, did not use pool there but it looked nice
Cons: This motel could use a upgrade in future as it is a bit dated but staff keeps everything clean and for price was worth staying here
Location: Near most everything Cape has to offer, Beaches,Shopping, Mini-golf, Restaurants, there's even a small park you could fish from right across road!
Had a great time on our visit to cape cod, we got in our cape beach time,took in a couple of cape baseball games, had dinner each night at the wonderful seafood restaurants in area, caught a movie during the one rainy day, was not in motel much but rooms were clean and location near everything, Staff was most friendly! about only down side is parking is tight but it's that way all over the cape, would book this motel again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Makes the cut if there's no other option available

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Clean, pool. Cons: Very noisy, breakfast with items the 99-cent store. The hotel and room were clean but old. You hear a lot cracking sounds and water running from other rooms, next to or above, at day or, even worst, at night when you are trying to sleep and rest. When you shower, the water temperature and pressure changes as other rooms may use their facilities. Not nice. The pool looked nice but it closes early and opens late. Shouldn't it be the opposite? The breakfast, horrible. For 180 bucks a night (plus tax) they should do a little better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Clean, ease of booking
Cons: Smoking policy more strictly enforced outdoors. Room policy was explained but people just walking right outside your door chatting with a lit cigarett
Location: The Cape so stuff to do everywhere nearby
Was able to book somewhat last minute and get a one night stay. Room was clean.A few characters lingering around in the evening made us a bit uncomfortable. Free breakfast is free so I won't complain. Only carb items like bread, bagels in a bag with a toaster. Peanut butter a plus!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The room smelled bad. The room wasn't cleaned appropriately.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saugus, MA

Conveniently located

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Price, convenience and friendliness.
Cons: Better pillows
Location: Perfect location to all major roads.
For the price this accommodation is adequate. Staff is very polite and friendly. Room is thoroughly cleaned each day. I have stayed at this place 2 years in a row and have found no issues whatsoever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, UK

Reasonably priced Cape Cod motel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Close to a number of places to eat and or drink, a couple within a short walk, lotes more within a short car ride and a good base from which to explor
Cons: Not a lot, within the price bracket - good value for money
Stayed here for just a couple of nights using the property as a base for seeing a little of the Cape Cod area. Clean and comfortable at a good price for Cape Cod in July. The staff were very welcoming and did their best to help us find our way arround the area with directions to stores, restaraunts etc. Nice little outdoor pool which was welcome at the end of a hot day. Free continental style breakfast was included in the price and was sufficient. We were traveling with freinds and unfortunately both parties forgot to return our room keys (we had pre-paid so there was no real need for check-out) When I realised our mistake I rang the hotel to apologise and the staff member was very understanding and told me not to bother returning the cards - some Hotels I know would have charged us for the non-return of the keys, so a big thank you to them.