Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Comfortable motel, easy to locate. Welcoming staff

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: easy to locate and handy to other locations.
Cons: Maybe phone in rooms, although most people have cells.
Location: Great location, easy access to all locations.
Was pleased with room. Staff is great. Bed was comfortable, room was bright and clean. Will stay again next time we visit the cape.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Much nicer than expected.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Modern facilities, quiet location, plenty of space. Microwave and mini-fridge included.
We expected an old, quaint hotel based on its location, lack of a 24-hour desk clerk, and photos. We were pleasantly surprised that our room (22) was large, modern, and quiet. Bathroom was well-appointed with lots of storage space and new towels. Twin queen beds were very comfortable. Plenty of outlets to recharge phones and tablets. The pool and picnic area at the back of the property is very nice under the shade trees. Our room rate seemed excessive to this Midwesterner, but it is comparable to many others on Cape Cod during the summer tourist season. Plenty of restaurants close by, with a Dunkin Donuts within walking distance for breakfast. The hotel provided a listing of nearby restaurants. My only complaint is that the room air conditioner, which was running full time to beat the heat and humidity, added background noise that makes it more difficult to sleep. We definitely recommend this motel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Convenient Hotel

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: It was comfortable and had charm. Not like the sterile chain hotels.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Was great location for us. Lots of food choices near-by. Close to wedding venue and relatives.
Was very convenient location for us for wedding that we were attending near-by. Quiet and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and the rooms were nice and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The hotel was very clean but the bathroom had a very mildewy smell that was rather pungent. The rooms do need updating. The bed was very comfortable. Maid service was very prompt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, convenience
the hotel was clean, comfortable and centrally located
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Nice quaint Inn recently renovated.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Off season so not many guests. Don't expect complete noise isolation due to age of structure. Nice lobby area.
5 out of 5
by Janice from Bardonia, NY

Cozy Comfortable Room for at a great price.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
I looked for a nice inexpensive room to stay in while attending a three day workshop in East Dennis. Came across this motel on Hotel.com at a fair price ($95 a night including tax)and booked it. The motel was just as described and pictured on the website. My room was very pleasantly decorated, sparkling clean and the bed was so comfortable. It's proximity to Rte. 134 was convenient as were the food shopping choices on 134 and surrounding area. Would gladly recommend this motel and would be happy to stay again when the pool area which looked like a nice backyard was open for the season.
4 out of 5
by Florence from très bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Motel très agréable chambre très cosy excellente literie Seul petit problème le Wifi passe très mal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Quality/Value ratio.

Posted Mar 28, 2016
It all starts with the bed. That's why you're there. This bed was very clean, plush, and comfortable. Room had everything else I needed. Good size. Refrigerator. Good Wifi. Only complaint is that the walls are a bit thin. Bathroom a bit dated, but very clean and fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Convenient Location

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Not to far from the highway. It was also near some restaurants and shops. There was a fire station practically next door and then a state police just a minute up the other way.