Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central New York

Nice hotel close to the sites

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice hotel, easy to find, close to the beach and many attractions. Bit far from the Woods Hole Martha's Bineyard ferry.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The staff was very friendly, bed mattresses were very comfortable. Rules were clear. which stressed quiet around the pool area, and in your rooms, so that all guests could sleep at night. Rates were very acceptable for a resort area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Council Bluffs, IA

Very pleasant surprise

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Condition, cleanliness, pet-friendliness, staff
Cons: Can't think of anything.
I was very pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and condition of this facility. Also, although it was very pet-friendly - which is perfect for us - there was no odor or other giveaway as to previous guests. Staff was very friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S, MA

great hotel, great access to everything

Posted Aug 5, 2016
we went in blind and would go back again tomorrow!!! Room was clean, staff is exceptional and the grounds (esp. the pool!) were terrific! Only negative was the water pressure. We will be back for sure!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Comfortable motel, easy to locate. Welcoming staff

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: easy to locate and handy to other locations.
Cons: Maybe phone in rooms, although most people have cells.
Location: Great location, easy access to all locations.
Was pleased with room. Staff is great. Bed was comfortable, room was bright and clean. Will stay again next time we visit the cape.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Much nicer than expected.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Modern facilities, quiet location, plenty of space. Microwave and mini-fridge included.
We expected an old, quaint hotel based on its location, lack of a 24-hour desk clerk, and photos. We were pleasantly surprised that our room (22) was large, modern, and quiet. Bathroom was well-appointed with lots of storage space and new towels. Twin queen beds were very comfortable. Plenty of outlets to recharge phones and tablets. The pool and picnic area at the back of the property is very nice under the shade trees. Our room rate seemed excessive to this Midwesterner, but it is comparable to many others on Cape Cod during the summer tourist season. Plenty of restaurants close by, with a Dunkin Donuts within walking distance for breakfast. The hotel provided a listing of nearby restaurants. My only complaint is that the room air conditioner, which was running full time to beat the heat and humidity, added background noise that makes it more difficult to sleep. We definitely recommend this motel!
5 out of 5
by James from Meriden,CT

Great Mini Vaca

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
We got there around 715 pm.rooms were better than I imagined, very clean, quiet area, nice outdoor backyard..pool wasn't open only because it was before Memorial Day weekend....lite a fire in the fire pit the last night..which ended our mini vacation perfectly....will definitely stay there again..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was great! The room and the personal were awesome. Definitely will return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
It's great value for the money, the efficiency kitchen was a dream, and I LOVE THAT IT IS PET FRIENDLY! I'd give the Inn higher marks, but this is my second stay here, and I have 3 points of feedback to share: 1) both times the bathrooms smelled musty/mildewy, 2) the rooms have been really noisy with people walking overhead, or just talking loudly until 3-4AM, and 3) the office was not manned when I checked out at 8:30AM. These seem like mostly fixable issues, and I hope they try to address them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Convenient Hotel

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: It was comfortable and had charm. Not like the sterile chain hotels.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Was great location for us. Lots of food choices near-by. Close to wedding venue and relatives.
Was very convenient location for us for wedding that we were attending near-by. Quiet and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and the rooms were nice and clean.