Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Paul and Linda

Loved the stay!!

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice and quiet.The mattress and pillows were so comfortable. Very pretty grounds and very clean. Will definitely would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Dear Paul and Linda, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found the beds comfortable. We look forward to you visiting us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The owners weren't there when we arrived or when we left. The bed was uncomfortable, and the room so so. No water pressure at 7:30am. Not acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Clean and comfortable with a reasonable price

Posted Apr 12, 2017
We were attending a wedding and were able to get an early check-in. The woman at the front desk was kind and accomodating. The room was spacious and comfortable. More water pressure and the ability to use my own hairdryer would have been helpful. Would definitely recommend to a friend and return in the future!
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here while in town for a conference, and was very pleasantly surprised. The room was clean and comfortable, and the location is close to other points on the Cape - a great value in the off-season!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marcia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Every one was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Always a great stay on the Cape!

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed at the Inn many times over the years and it has never failed to be a great stay!! Highly, highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester, MA

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Orbitz
I was very satisfied with my stay. I arrived after the staff had left for the the day but my room was left unlocked and with the lights on. It was very clean and comfortable, and I would highly recommend this hotel. It was also in a great location.