Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa city

Great location and clean

Posted Jul 9, 2017
This is a very nice hotel with a superb location close to shopping and restaurants. Free drinks each night are an added bonus. The free food is a nice feature but if you eat healthy I wouldn't suggest counting on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Forced stop due to weather

Posted Jun 30, 2017
We were forced to stop due to severe weather and we were glad that a room was available! We have stayed here many times and have received great service and staff hospitality. We were also able to bring in our dogs which is another reason we seek Drury Inn's out when we travel. Great experience! Loved the family friendly kick back happy hour!! And the kids loved the pool!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from burbs of K.C,

Close to I-35

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Great stay. Only a minor complaint with one of the staff in their "kitchen" area that was very grumpy and cross, snapped at a few patrons who arrived 5 minutes early for breakfast. I felt it could have been handled with a slightly nicer attitude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for just about anything.

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Staff was exceptional
Very nice place to stay with lots of shopping & restaurants close by but the best part was the friendliness of all the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pet friendly

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Good breakfast. Very accommodating to 4-legged guests with ample pet walking areas and complementary bags for clean up. Several dining options all in walking distance. Great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids, IA

Good place to stay for the cost.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Good location - shops and restaurants within close walking distance.
Cons: Replace the dirty broken recliner in the room and don't forget about your travelers that might check in late due to work schedules.
Location: Some cool stores close by, restaurants too. Would have explored more if time had permitted.
Clean room, a little dated. Front desk staff was very snarky at check in. I was not able to get to the hotel until after 8:30 pm - limited snacks, soda or water available - front desk didn't really seem to care if that was an issue for me or not - they were busy talking to each other. Breakfast was very good - everything was hot and fresh - good selections to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Happy hour was great with the drinks and food. Facility was very clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was ok, but could have been better. Overall though it was a great stay!
4 out of 5
by Claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Excellent! Very clean and comfortable - great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels