Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

New and nice

Posted Jan 10, 2018
New hotel and very clean .. and near highway and city . Compare some hotel ,just smaller room size . But good enough..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west des moines ia

Convenient and helping staff for unexpected stay

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Friendly staff..nice room and good facilities and breakfast .. I’ll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Posted Nov 26, 2017
This is a wonderful Hampton. The staff is very friendly and professional and the hotel is absolutely spotless! We love staying here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Stay at hotel was very comfortable. Beds and room clean and comfortable. Bath was super clean. Shower was great. Staff was super kind, talkative, and very conscious of our needs.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight off Rt 80: Clean, quiet, up2 date

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Driving from Chicago en route to Nebraska. Nodding, this was my stop. Clean, quiet, one of the better Hampton Inns I've stayed at.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Great choice!

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room was spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable. Plenty of hot water--good water pressure, too. The pool was indoors, and heated!! The Jacuzzi was great (although I wish they weren't all so hot!). Breakfast was pretty good, and offered a good variety. The coffee was more than drinkable (And I am very picky about coffee). All in all, a very good choice.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diana M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels