Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from desmoines, ia

DesMoines hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pleased with room. Pool area clean. Hot tub great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2017 by Abid, Hotel Management
I appreciate your comments. I hope to see you again in the future the next time your travels bring you to West Des Moines, Iowa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
It worked. No complaints. How much more do I have to write?
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2017 by Abid, Hotel Management
I appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC, MO

Nice Hotel - I would stay again

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Great place. Only thing that dinged the experience is that I reserved a King Suite with the Jacuzzi Tub, arrived, and was informed I would not be staying in a room with the jet tub. Other than that, it was a good stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls

No Hot Water!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I don't recommend this hotel. It is in need of an update. I didn't have any hot water, when I informed the staff, he could not care less. Stay away, spend your money elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from broken bow

Nice

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Great place nice close to everything you want or need
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair price, decent, clean, breakfast good

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I'll start with the breakfast; normally the free breakfasts offered by hotels are junk. This one was good. The hash browns had ground sausage in them and that was the only breakfast meat there, but the scrambled eggs were great as were the hashbrowns. If you like more in the way of breakfast, there is a perkins next door. The shower was nothing to write home about, but I like that it was separate from the vanity. I was annoyed that they insisted on holding money up front when they do not offer room service. That is a joke. In this day an age everyone calls on their own cells and nobody pays for long distance. I guess I wouldnt have cared but I did pay up front through expedia so it was an eyeroll thing for me more than anything, but it did cost them a point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to 35 and 80 Very nice breakfast Wonderful

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Wonderful hot tub in the room Very nice breakfast Close to 35 and 80 Clean and comfortable bed Nice wet bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springdale ar

Nice conienent teadonally proceed on this overpric

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Really don't have time for this good clean quiet affordable good location. That's it. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!¡¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!¡¡!!!!!!!!!!¡!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DeSoto, Kansas

Wonderful value and great location

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Spacious two rooms with couch, extra tv, Paul Mitchell products, great breakfast
Just an overnight stay in a very clean comfortable hotel close to everything in West Des Moines
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern Iowa

Great location

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: I can't think of a thing.
Location: Wonderful shopping!
This property has it all. Close to the interstate, the mall and discounted meals at Perkins. The best is the staff who remember you from previous stays and makes you feel welcome. The rooms are clean, specious, and quite. Being a female guest, I always feel safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2017 by Tyler, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your stay. It is awesome to hear that you enjoyed your stay!