Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west dundee Il

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted Apr 20, 2016
The manager at night went above and beyond to accommodate us. We arrived late and the bistro was closed. He went back himself and made us food and it was exactly how we asked for it. The next night we got back late from our event and he did exactly the same thing. Customer service at its finest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Clean and comfortable. Missed not having a refrigerator or microwave in room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by A. Staller, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to include your feedback from your most recent stay. While some of our rooms do not come equipped with a microwave or refrigerator, we do have many on property available upon request. Next time you visit, we will be happy to assist you with this! Thank you again for your feedback and I hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Nice staff and clean facilities. The bed was comfortable and warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Spotless and the staff are wonderful!

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Everything was perfect! The staff was Outstanding, Courteous and Helpful!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carpentersville IL

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Overall we had a great stay, nothing else to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location close to family

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Overall the facility met our expectations for a clean, convenient, place to stay near a family event. The only piece of feedback I have is that our room had a very strong smell of cigarette smoke, which was not pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Nice hotel but located near on going construction.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
I needed to be there for a school conference. It was 20 mins away from the Q Center. Even though construction was going on nearby the hotel was clean and quiet! There was a Starbucks in the lobby with a very nice lounge area. Hotel personnel was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Everything was great but the pool was to small. staff and rooms are great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, convenient to Interstate

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Quiet. Comfortable room and amenities.
Cons: The only glitch was that our keys were cancelled before we checked out. We had to return to the front desk after breakfast.
We can recommend this hotel without hesitation. Found it on Expedia and stayed over one night. Quite satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Adequate Hotel For A Couple of Nights

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Location: Next to Interstate, plenty of eating places about 2 miles away, but only one eatery right at the hotel site.
Fine hotel for a short style. Not really into the style (not sure what to call it, but 60s-70s style furniture in lobby and lounge area), but rooms were fine and comfortable.